wazua Wed, Mar 18, 2026

FIDA : Legs Together!!!
pussycat
#31 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 12:49:00 PM

Eti? USIKOJOE HAPA!

Then,what do guys go ahead and do?

TUKOJOLEE HAPO KABISAAAAAAA- WOLOLOLOLO!

This too shall Pass!! It does not matter When****!

MOVE IT!!
PONDI
#32 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 12:52:00 PM

if i knew where FIDA offices are located,i would drop off my 2 used condoms tomorrow morning.. and the day after..

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
pussycat
#33 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 12:55:00 PM

And by the way,wise humble team,other than the western 'viagra',which is the best recommended herbal one for this continuous 7 day event?

I will respect your responses highly.

This too shall Pass!! It does not matter When****!

MOVE IT!!
sukuma
#34 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 1:02:00 PM

i totally agree with FIDA majority of men see sex as one way of cooling themselves off after a day's hard work,the only language they understand is 'pinduka' and since that is their most passionate place to be then we got it where the want,watajuta

sk lady
Ric dees
#35 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 1:16:00 PM

@ Adept

I have not laughed this hard in a long,long time..big up man.

@ Sukuma

Don't you think this is a rather naive way of doing things..i don't think quite frankly most women are thinking what this could do..well don't blame your maid / sis / bestfriend / workmate..the options are endless..

Can't wait to see how this will unfold..any statement from MAWE yet???

Heart is what separates the good from the great - Micheal Jordan.

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
#36 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 2:02:00 PM

'Pinduka' am overworking my creativity brain cells and i seem going nowhere..someone help me understand instances where 'pinduka' is mentioned?

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
#37 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 2:16:00 PM

NO SEX NO RAILWAY....
PONDI
#38 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 2:19:00 PM

@mlefu.... ukimla samaki lazima ......... wewe vipi?? ama wewe napenda ile ya kanisa tu?

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
#39 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 2:28:00 PM

hehe..kumbe.. missionary ndio mimi nimezoea....

ukitoka SA call me up,we get contacts from this dude who worked with FIDA on attachment..then we show up and sell whatever it is you went to source..sawa..the rest will be 'the story goes like'..

for today,tunafika OLD Trafford..we beat them silly and sleep with their wives..FIDA mtadooooo

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
ddsimiyu
#40 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 2:29:00 PM

Is Fida a bunch of hookers or what?

Desiderious
kafein
#41 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 4:17:00 PM

'wanawake wamechoka na mvutano wakisiasa nchini' they have requested all women to boycot sex with their husbands,boyfriends & suggar daddies for 7 days so as the 'two principals' can listen to the cry of the people.they have even informed the first lady and pm's wife to lead them.

will it work? all men in sk,prepare for a dry week ahead!!!
Kasheshi
#42 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 4:20:00 PM

@kafein a similar thread already exists on this. Please observe sk etiquette

R
kafein
#43 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 4:24:00 PM

@kasheshi

sikuwa nimeiona,how can i delete the post?
#44 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 4:31:00 PM

Won't work. Wrong(long) weekend!
KIMANDERU
#45 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 7:17:00 PM

With mutura and muratina on the menu tonight those legs will be opned mate,the conrtact had been signed.These women are just seeking attention.Most of them are not married anyway

TOMORROW WILL BE BETTER