wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

FIDA : Legs Together!!!
Litoro
#21 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 11:26:00 AM

@Mcreggae- U a right on this one. Wanataka our good married wives wagome 4 a week so that they can atleast have 'mpango wa kando' during that duration.lakini hawesmake
faa
#22 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 11:32:00 AM

there is no woman in FIDA who is married. I went there for my Industrial attachment,.. those feminists who masquared to fighting women rights were busy drafting the reproductive bill to legalise gay marriages.

quite a number of them are lesbians.

woe and unto.You can fight nature.. but you shall never win!!

yayo
adept
#23 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 11:45:00 AM

Shows that common sense is not so common after all...even among the educated.

@chemos - That is bright why lie. I hope reps. from MAWE take the cue.
kishindo
#24 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 11:48:00 AM

I knew these 'brothers' would buckle someday,maybe its the weather
@McReggae
whose mistresses?can bet most these psychos pay to get some....
n why is it that most be real UGLY with sicker attitudes,even the blind cant dare!

less is more for Architects only!!
Less is more....for Architects only!!
CLK
#25 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 12:10:00 PM

This is a pure case of 'do as i say and not wat i do' or preach water and drink wine.

I am not sure i will survive for 7 days,only the foolish wil do it and end up breaking their homes and marriages.

Otherwise,Mama Fidel na Mama Jimmy are the ones to go on strike.

As for me and my husband,lazima tudu!

The real measure of your wealth is how much you'd be worth if you lost all your money. ~Author Unknown
brav
#26 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 12:18:00 PM

Hahahaha Ajaribu tu !!! bure wao... hahahaha I love this life. but overheard that rao got his goodies crushed,you sure mama jim,hajawalimalizaa hiyoo mabo? hehehe yenye you've made my evening

Usichoke kutafuta salary
Apple Bees
#27 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 12:23:00 PM

@faa...hata malesbos will have to get their legs together!!!

Where else would it be?
Silk
#28 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 12:25:00 PM

The campaign will definitely work against them. I predict a heightened bed activity in the next 7 days. There are some things you don't have to be reminded. Many of us who have read this already have a mpango wa jioni.

Life is too short.
brav
#29 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 12:28:00 PM

This is one of the reasons you ought to join MAWE movement.

Usichoke kutafuta salary
Mazy
#30 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 12:39:00 PM

Sounds like a bad joke.

Me n my Hubby tuko hapa kwa hapa kama Kucha na vidole for the 7 days.

pussycat
#31 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 12:49:00 PM

Eti? USIKOJOE HAPA!

Then,what do guys go ahead and do?

TUKOJOLEE HAPO KABISAAAAAAA- WOLOLOLOLO!

This too shall Pass!! It does not matter When****!

MOVE IT!!
PONDI
#32 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 12:52:00 PM

if i knew where FIDA offices are located,i would drop off my 2 used condoms tomorrow morning.. and the day after..

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
pussycat
#33 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 12:55:00 PM

And by the way,wise humble team,other than the western 'viagra',which is the best recommended herbal one for this continuous 7 day event?

I will respect your responses highly.

This too shall Pass!! It does not matter When****!

MOVE IT!!
sukuma
#34 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 1:02:00 PM

i totally agree with FIDA majority of men see sex as one way of cooling themselves off after a day's hard work,the only language they understand is 'pinduka' and since that is their most passionate place to be then we got it where the want,watajuta

sk lady
Ric dees
#35 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 1:16:00 PM

@ Adept

I have not laughed this hard in a long,long time..big up man.

@ Sukuma

Don't you think this is a rather naive way of doing things..i don't think quite frankly most women are thinking what this could do..well don't blame your maid / sis / bestfriend / workmate..the options are endless..

Can't wait to see how this will unfold..any statement from MAWE yet???

Heart is what separates the good from the great - Micheal Jordan.

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
#36 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 2:02:00 PM

'Pinduka' am overworking my creativity brain cells and i seem going nowhere..someone help me understand instances where 'pinduka' is mentioned?

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
#37 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 2:16:00 PM

NO SEX NO RAILWAY....
PONDI
#38 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 2:19:00 PM

@mlefu.... ukimla samaki lazima ......... wewe vipi?? ama wewe napenda ile ya kanisa tu?

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
#39 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 2:28:00 PM

hehe..kumbe.. missionary ndio mimi nimezoea....

ukitoka SA call me up,we get contacts from this dude who worked with FIDA on attachment..then we show up and sell whatever it is you went to source..sawa..the rest will be 'the story goes like'..

for today,tunafika OLD Trafford..we beat them silly and sleep with their wives..FIDA mtadooooo

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
ddsimiyu
#40 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 2:29:00 PM

Is Fida a bunch of hookers or what?

Desiderious