wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

FIDA : Legs Together!!!
adept
#1 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 10:11:00 AM

Had to start this one cause @Pondi has abdicated his responsibilities. LOL.

FIDA and a couple of NGOs are calling for a women's protest in the bedroom for the next 7 days cause of the leadership crisis in the country. Press conference held today at 10AM.

Cheap publicity stunt...

What do my 'rights' have to do with Kenya's problems?

Doesn't this reinforce the stereotypes that they are a bunch of home-wrecking losers?
#2 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 10:14:00 AM

Technically impossible,pure nonsense...7 days bila?And you will blame him akiangusha maid in protest?HAKI YAKE...HAKI YAKE...HAKI YAKE.............
Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

Litoro
#3 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 10:20:00 AM

@ adept- Hii story umetoa wapi? If its true,then FIDA wamekosa job kabisa. Ati 7 days bila nini? Bure kabisa
stockyt
#4 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 10:36:00 AM

Why punish the innocent????

dont they know all those who are responsible? -principal,mpigs and hangers-on are not more than 1000. they should have been targeted .

#5 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 10:37:00 AM

Madness is all I can say!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
#6 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 10:37:00 AM

I would have been the first one to say its not true and its porojo.... if i didnt see it with my own two eyes,and heard with my own ears and my heart stopped in shock!!! Infact,i was in a banking hall and you stand there embarrassed - and you get to think,assuming this lady is married,was the husband watching that and what are his boys thinking?? Total embarrassment to the women!!! These are sickos!!! I swear.

How can someone even suggest that??? Isnt that advocating for broken families or domes? Ama its because thats what keeps the institution running??? well,may be......... I think people should learn to differentiate government problems and personal problems. What does MK and RAO's inabilities to lead have to do with my family life? And what are wives supposed to give for a reason to protest? Ati baba John/Otieno/Abdul,for the next one week FIDA wamesema............... therefore ...............!! Absurd!!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#7 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 10:42:00 AM

You see,they are used to staying bila msukumo these FIDA women,they are all bitter singles,divorcees,punching bags(pole lakini),they are constantly fighting men,sasa hii ni upuzi kabisa,which sane woman with a good man can last seven days bila service..hakuna kabisa

Ninajua Yote!
A New Kenya
#8 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 10:48:00 AM

And by the way these FIDA infidels are NOT married for your info...Some of them dont know how to 'treat' a man to say the least.The other half will just look for Real Shaft for shaft work before going back to slumber in ther Muthaiga homes.The result?The poor Mrs. Njung'e is left with a broken family because his man could not tame his snake any longer....SHINDWE KABISA.

pussycat
#9 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 10:48:00 AM

And even if they proceed on with this,who will be there to witness and proof that wa-li-chill!!

To hell with theirs!!

This too shall Pass!! It does not matter When****!

MOVE IT!!
#10 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 10:51:00 AM

hehehehe.......!...Nani ata-supervise hii maneno?..........I swear,Mama Mburu akijaribu,i will take matters on my hands...!!....but on a bright note,men can ask for a seven day marathon the week after......Wapi Pondi?......hehehe...!!

Guka wa bijuti...
Tutu
#11 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 10:54:00 AM

Waache wivu na hii baridi yote!!! Eeeeih they shud address the wives whose husbands have put the xtry at cross roads. Hawawesmek kubreak families za watu. Pepo ya kubreak the sacred act in marriage ishindwe kabisa katika Jina la Yesu!

Jesus Loves me this I know,for the bible tells me so!
kodak
#12 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 11:03:00 AM

Good people.
Have you heard the funny story of the stupid Hyena and the clever Hare?
How did it end?

MMKenya
#13 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 11:05:00 AM

Since most of them are just mistresses,it seems they want to have some good times with other women's husbands!!!

.......shindwe!!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
Ray
#14 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 11:09:00 AM

What does Fida have against women spreading their beautiful legs to their husbands?They are all REJECTS that have lost hope in their sex life. Hii Fida itavunja manyumba ya watu. Shetani ashindwe. Wapi maendeleo ya wanaume?
Litoro
#15 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 11:10:00 AM

I want to give this nonesense a try. Yaani 1 week kwa pub na bibi akiwa my white cap.Home naingia saa nane usiku na usiniguse 4 a week! Then tuone who will be complaining loudest!
#16 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 11:13:00 AM

This failure is ill-timed following the ongoing cold weather in the country.This is like a suicide mission aircraft,designed to crash....!!!!

#17 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 11:20:00 AM

Jimmi Gathu should redo his advert...

TAFUTA MPANGO WA KANDO.... for the next 7 days
Na uharakishe kabla hawajanyakuliwa wote
#18 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 11:22:00 AM

hehehe.. they sholud have rad this :

Charla gave her hubby the ultimate gift for men 365 nights of guarenteed sex | The Sun |Woman|Real.

now since i know what kind of 'ladies' FIDA is made of,am dying to meet one..

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
Ngalaka
#19 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 11:23:00 AM

Now,who originated this idea.
Someone organise that they see Doc Frank Njenga,upesi.

Ati protest against who and who is the one to bear the pains of the protest.
Our women do do it exclusively for their husbands pleasure,but theirs too. Ergo it is something of fasting or hunger strike.

Things arent always the way they look like
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#20 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 11:25:00 AM

'now since i know what kind of 'ladies' FIDA is made off am dying to meet one...'

@mlefu...what do u mean?I may be interested too.