wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
Politics Update Tue 30-Apr-13
annsal
#31 Posted : Wednesday, May 01, 2013 12:21:25 PM

so while you were away....a lot happened...
Titles were changed....upgrades.We have chiefs etc...just bringing you up to speed...
God loves a Trier!
#32 Posted : Wednesday, May 01, 2013 1:42:21 PM

annsal wrote:

so while you were away....a lot happened...
Titles were changed....upgrades.We have chiefs etc...just bringing you up to speed...

@Annsal......stop being modest.Tell him everything....the whole truthsmile

That we have "Worriors" in our midst and that he escaped by a whisker.
#33 Posted : Wednesday, May 01, 2013 7:15:50 PM

Welcome back my comrade.Time to work after winning the elections as we wait for 2017 to beat them again.
Shotgun
#34 Posted : Wednesday, May 01, 2013 8:35:40 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Amores,

All's fair in love and war. Welcome back.

The Wazua spirit

#35 Posted : Wednesday, May 01, 2013 9:14:38 PM

yaani uv taken me back to pre elections and vote counting.We missed ur cool aid.
But karibu sana even though politics are dull now.

#36 Posted : Wednesday, May 01, 2013 11:28:13 PM

Now this is the spirit. Welcome back @Amores
#37 Posted : Wednesday, May 01, 2013 11:40:46 PM

@maka_chieth, so people really believe jakom had his victory snatched?
#38 Posted : Wednesday, May 01, 2013 11:49:49 PM

That dude should be a warrior, how did eit escpae lady admin, welcome back bwana amores!!!!
#39 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 6:45:02 PM

This one is dedicated to yours truly.

"Essential Contact"Laughing out loudly

There is a 'corner' choking from swallowing a huge humble pie.
#40 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 7:50:59 PM

Amores wrote:
This one is dedicated to yours truly.

"Essential Contact"Laughing out loudly

There is a 'corner' choking from swallowing a huge humble pie.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly paragraph 3 sweetens it all the more...

....the guy had to wait for a couple of weeks to get an appointment to present a congratulatory message from Cameron.

Surely Choices have consequences.
5 Pages«<2345>