#11 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 1:23:52 PM

.....now the thread can grow!!!!

#12 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 1:27:42 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wacha usharaff wewe. Nkt.
#13 Posted: : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 1:41:55 PM

iller wrote:
Si mukajenge statue yake Muthurwa

I came across this...

Today his Excellency Hon Raila Odinga continues to address the worlds CEOs in Britain.His Excellency was invited due to his ability to deliver both nationally and internationally,the entire world is aware of his snatched victory to the hands of people who cannot even give an 18 people cabinet to the Kenyans but waste time on 50/50 boardroom deals.Hon Raila Odinga is there representing the Kenyans and the world at large,we wish him well in his excellent job as he negotiates business deals on behalf of Kenyans...

Frankly speaking to some people moving on is a dream...

There's no where to move. The puzzle is too complex. Apparently, even for Raila.

After loss, chaos, or complex. Then treatment/ healing.

Example, what is Raila doing with young Kenyans on entrepreneurship? Giving interest free loans? With funds borrowed from the west?

Jubilee has promised this, and they will fail to achieve anything significant.

Raila is just wasting his precious time.

No one is moving anywhere.

#14 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 2:31:24 PM

ok Jakom on his feet now....
#15 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 2:43:25 PM

ok Jakom on his feet now....

#16 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 2:52:12 PM

iller wrote:
Si mukajenge statue yake Muthurwa

I came across this...

Today his Excellency Hon Raila Odinga continues to address the worlds CEOs in Britain.His Excellency was invited due to his ability to deliver both nationally and internationally,the entire world is aware of his snatched victory to the hands of people who cannot even give an 18 people cabinet to the Kenyans but waste time on 50/50 boardroom deals.Hon Raila Odinga is there representing the Kenyans and the world at large,we wish him well in his excellent job as he negotiates business deals on behalf of Kenyans...

Frankly speaking to some people moving on is a dream...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly that is taking sycophancy to another level

CORD EFFECT na MWAMBA.

githundi
#17 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 3:01:00 PM

Talk of using reverse psychology, to ensure a thread that portrays Rao negatively not to grow.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#18 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 6:26:51 PM

Shotgun wrote:

Today marks exactly one month since Wazuan Republik got back their independence. As we celebrate this Wazua Day, I take this opportunity to recognize all the gallant 'Warriors' who sacrificed to defend our God- given right to 'express an opinion'.

For those still in the trenches in efforts to make sure our civil liberties are never again taken from us....

Change does not roll in on the wheels of inevitability, but comes through continuous struggle. And so we must straighten our backs and work for our freedom. A man can't ride you unless your back is bent ~ Martin Luther King

For the Fallen Soldiers like Amorres 'DNA ni TNA' THIS is for you wherever you are.

smile smile@ Shotgun, I am absolutely honored,I have been here on and off but mainly off because I did not want to offend the admins( i respect them),I went somewhere else where I could air my views and even serve a Kool-Aid without Kiboko! But i think once a Wazuan,always a Wazuan;and I think the Admins are touched by the loyalty that people have showed their love,addiction and support to this site. Awesome ! But i have to say that what i posted ( pictures and just my support for the dynamic duo) is VERY mild compared to the stuff i have seen on this very site),so i am very confused about what exactly the admins want and what is the criteria.All same,they are still doing a good job( conciliatory tonesmile smile nisifukuzwe!

@ Bigchic,thanks for shout too!

marko
#19 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 6:34:48 PM

YAAAAAWNNNN!!!!!!!
Bado mko huko?
WHO DARES WINS
marko
#20 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 6:36:58 PM

Even Al Gore was cheated off a victory..he moved on and is now a renowned environmentalist...Now if you payuka payuka ovyo ovyo and you know that it will bring no effect, in effect you are becoming a clanging cymbal or in other words a FOOL.
WHO DARES WINS
5 Pages<1234>»