wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

87 Pages«<7071727374>»
CABINET! CABINET!
#711 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 4:28:27 PM

The monister Madvd will just not go away!!!.....It's Madvd vs the youth vs the 'marginalized'

Funny madvd is competing Yvonne for a slot, this guy should just go home and take a long needed rest!!!
#712 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 5:15:02 PM

The monister Madvd will just not go away!!!.....It's Madvd vs the youth vs the 'marginalized'

Funny madvd is competing Yvonne for a slot, this guy should just go home and take a long needed rest!!!

this coming from you? hehehehehe...
#713 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 6:11:50 PM

When is prezzo announcing the final two? Don't we need a labour minister to preside over labour day celebrations?
#714 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 6:20:30 PM

Shak wrote:
When is prezzo announcing the final two? Don't we need a labour minister to preside over labour day celebrations?

Very valid question d'oh! d'oh!
thuks
#715 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 6:33:45 PM

Shak wrote:

Very valid question d'oh! d'oh!

I guess there will be no labour day this yearsmile
I care!
#716 Posted : Monday, April 29, 2013 8:50:21 PM

madollar wrote:
Jaina wrote:
Defence should have been given to a Maa Person. However, giving it to Kaliech's daughter seemed sensibe. She will only be doing Admin work. KDF have a CIC

Security Secretary will be a Vaite. With labour going to Maa. or vice versa.

Lakini hii speculation mob ni ya nini. These secretaries will have to work very hard. Days of who comes from where will be forgotten after confirmations.

apparently the kisii are in shock that the first cabinet secretary to be named came from the region despite voting for cord. i doubt they will forget that gesture by UK soon..

inaitwa strategy..consolidating the 2017 basket. uliona vile walisema after that appoitment? Uhuruto have potential to rule for twendy years. he he.
#717 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 8:22:55 AM

Hey why are you surprised, I am on record on this site sating that I hope the dinausars would not make it to the cabinet, these included Madvd, Balala, Ngilu, Zipapa, Ongeri and the likes, nothing has changed!!!
Wa_ithaka
#718 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 9:07:07 AM

More to ze point, who'll read the budget today? Dynamic duo? More like ABK
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#719 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 9:30:04 AM

Hey why are you surprised, I am on record on this site sating that I hope the dinausars would not make it to the cabinet, these included Madvd, Balala, Ngilu, Zipapa, Ongeri and the likes, nothing has changed!!!

It actually had nothing to do with the dinosaurs making it to cabinet... it's thinking the fight you'd put up defending Raila if people said he needed to go home with Kibaki... that, if Madvd needs rests, Raila needed it some 5 years ago... Just some of those thoughts that cross your mind and you smile alone.
#720 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2013 10:07:41 AM

It actually had nothing to do with the dinosaurs making it to cabinet... it's thinking the fight you'd put up defending Raila if people said he needed to go home with Kibaki... that, if Madvd needs rests, Raila needed it some 5 years ago... Just some of those thoughts that cross your mind and you smile alone.

We talking the secretaries to the cabinet here!!!!
87 Pages«<7071727374>»