wazua Wed, Apr 29, 2026

8 Pages<12345>»
Embarrasing moments
#21 Posted : Thursday, April 25, 2013 8:46:38 PM

Phew @essyk Ngai fafa!

Nikama ndrama ni kavindeo Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You should write a book. smile

#22 Posted : Thursday, April 25, 2013 9:09:49 PM

@ symbols that one was disgusting.Had to delete.

No shame.It is called life.Laughing out loudly
symbols
#23 Posted : Thursday, April 25, 2013 9:33:55 PM

He really does love you if you're still this joyful.
qadaffi
#24 Posted : Thursday, April 25, 2013 10:45:54 PM

Maximum respect for essyk. That is one lady who has been through a lot! If she can still smile after this, tuwache complaining about shida za kawaida.
#25 Posted : Thursday, April 25, 2013 10:55:16 PM

qadaffi wrote:
Maximum respect for essyk. That is one lady who has been through a lot! If she can still smile after this, tuwache complaining about shida za kawaida.

smilelike passengers disembarking anyhow.

Last but not least, I was run over by a MM. Laughing out loudly
The only thing that suffered was my new wig and laptop.

one faced the opposite direction, while the other got crashed cz it cushioned my foot as the back wheel of the bus ran over it.
suffered minor grazes on my palms and yep I got into the same bus amidst poles from pax.

#26 Posted : Thursday, April 25, 2013 10:57:37 PM

Aki essyk i just want to meet you!!!!
#27 Posted : Thursday, April 25, 2013 10:58:37 PM

Don't forget the one of your hip... Was it a bicycle?

Pesa Nane
#28 Posted : Thursday, April 25, 2013 10:58:59 PM

Coolio wrote:
Tenting my trousers in a first aid lesson while illustrating how to lay an unconscious casualty and the instructor was a she. She even pitied me.

Shame on you
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#29 Posted : Thursday, April 25, 2013 11:06:58 PM

qadaffi wrote:

smilelike passengers disembarking anyhow.

Last but not least, I was run over by a MM. Laughing out loudly
The only thing that suffered was my new wig and laptop.

one faced the opposite direction, while the other got crashed cz it cushioned my foot as the back wheel of the bus ran over it.
suffered minor grazes on my palms and yep I got into the same bus amidst poles from pax.
Have you ever thought of taking ballet classes?

#30 Posted : Thursday, April 25, 2013 11:10:56 PM

Na nyinyi, kwani hamna tumoments? au ni shame on me?

ok i continue.

I bought PP electricity and because I don't delete the token amounts I buy,there was a looong thread on my phone full of them.
To make matters worse the date and time settings were incorrect.

I started keying in the tokens and everytime it bounced.I tried the last 3 tokens bought same month on the thread to no avail.
Eventually I called kplc telling them the tokens can't load iko shida.
After describing my shida, they told me that the meter box was faulty and that they would bring me another.

I kept calling the whole day cz if u zubaa they wont come.They finally sent the regional supervisor and his staff driving with new meter box and tools.
Felt so loved by kplc when they came.smile
They asked me to call their customer care and ask for tokens direct.

It worked! the box was okay. Then the mboss asked me to confirm the just sent tokens with what I had and alas! the tokens were there in my phone all that time.
Prob was the date read Jan instead of March cz I hadn't adjusted.
Poleni kplc.smile.I love you.

8 Pages<12345>»