wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

Is Ruto the co-president?
innairobi
#11 Posted : Thursday, April 25, 2013 11:15:27 AM

It is good but some things are just overboard e.g. two identical podiums. However, I think this has something to do with the imminent start of ICC trials. Each will have to steer the country in the absence of the other.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
Blackberry
#12 Posted : Thursday, April 25, 2013 11:42:12 AM

Blackberry wrote:
blueman wrote:
@Wa_ithaka, what more can Kenyans ask for? If the President and his DP are already checking each other, this is good for Kenya, ama?

it is important they must show this gova is consultative.... i like...

My sincere & deepest apologies to RAO, on behalf of all Kenyans and more so his haters, then.. for bashing him all those times he cried for not being consulted...

I believe he was always consulted - he may not have agreed as consulted and agreed are different.

yeah So childish...reminds me of bickering Kids shouting each other down to have the last word
did
did not!!!(shouting).......!

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

Wa_ithaka
#13 Posted : Thursday, April 25, 2013 12:17:08 PM

You saw what I meant this morning. Whole cabinet karanis calling both your excellencies which is a breach of protocol. There is only one PORK and this whole show is confusing issues. See also the mess with Ngiru and Barara which arose because Ruto thought he can make decisions. Leading to a bs explanation from Uhuru
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
Blackberry
#14 Posted : Thursday, April 25, 2013 1:28:27 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
You saw what I meant this morning. Whole cabinet karanis calling both your excellencies which is a breach of protocol. There is only one PORK and this whole show is confusing issues. See also the mess with Ngiru and Barara which arose because Ruto thought he can make decisions. Leading to a bs explanation from Uhuru

hapo umesema ... UK will need to give the DP a Job to keep him verry busy.
what is a bs explanation?

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

Wa_ithaka
#15 Posted : Thursday, April 25, 2013 1:59:31 PM

Blackberry wrote:
Wa_ithaka wrote:

Bs=bul***t
By going back on not having politicians, Ruto can now be called a liar
MKWASI
#16 Posted : Thursday, April 25, 2013 2:08:59 PM

I think they are jelling well and chemestry of the digital duo. The other coalition and the prophets of doom are wishing and thought that the two would go separate ways during appointments hence introducing the issue of co-president. They will be in for a rude shock for the next 4yrs.
#17 Posted : Thursday, April 25, 2013 2:11:21 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
Blackberry wrote:
Wa_ithaka wrote:

Bs=bul***t
By going back on not having politicians, Ruto can now be called a liar

If some of these names are rejected by parliament the UMK may have a chance to re-work the list as Ruto sorts out his ICC problems!!!!
#18 Posted : Thursday, April 25, 2013 2:17:39 PM

For those thinking that there's anything wrong with the gov't, move on. Everything from the matching white shirts, red ties, similar podium and even holding hands shows that everything is sambamba kabisa.
matata
#19 Posted : Thursday, April 25, 2013 2:25:23 PM

Its just a wayvof working together. When things r put in place then protocal will come in.
I also think both UK en WR are smart down to earth learders. they do not hve the "am the big boss" characters
Wa_ithaka
#20 Posted : Thursday, April 25, 2013 2:26:24 PM

What crock...ati they've to be doing everything together so we know that they are united? Kwani you take you wife everywhere to prove you are happily married? Or she makes decisions on the spot only for you to have to correct later? Actually... knowing some characters here, wamekaliwa ki-hivyo.

My point was simple, Ohuru is the president, huyo mwingine is his assistant...