wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

CONTACTS OF COUNTIES
chiaroscuro
#1 Posted : Thursday, April 25, 2013 11:29:36 AM

Where can I get the full list of our 47 counties and their contact addresses?

chiaroscuro
#2 Posted : Thursday, April 25, 2013 12:21:48 PM

Please; let go of the cabinet list.... help a brother here. I have some biashara I want to do with the governors - legit business, not any of those shady deals....
chiaroscuro
#3 Posted : Thursday, April 25, 2013 12:59:28 PM

Watu!

Cabinet Secretaries will not increase the size of ugali in your plate....

These addresses will increase mine!!!

grolut
#4 Posted : Thursday, April 25, 2013 1:48:53 PM

Uliza @bantigito on Twirra.
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
#5 Posted : Thursday, April 25, 2013 4:27:03 PM

chiaroscuro wrote:
Please; let go of the cabinet list.... help a brother here. I have some biashara I want to do with the governors - legit business, not any of those shady deals....

Let me tell you for free,governors are powerless in procurement.Shika the county clerks quickly while there is still confusion at the Transition Authority,you won't regret.Visit all the county headquarters personally and book an appointment in the evening over nyama choma even though some like Tharaka Nithi do not have a HQ.Out of the 47 if you are aggressive enough,you will get business in at least 15.It is time to eat well now and I have spared fuel and entertainment allowance to take care of them.I have as of at now visited 21 counties and got business in 5 with 7 more looking promising.For the contacts go to the Transition Authority where you will get, depending on your shrewdness,you could get an introductory letter!!!!!!!!
#6 Posted : Thursday, April 25, 2013 4:58:45 PM

chiaroscuro wrote:

Let me tell you for free,governors are powerless in procurement.Shika the county clerks quickly while there is still confusion at the Transition Authority,you won't regret.Visit all the county headquarters personally and book an appointment in the evening over nyama choma even though some like Tharaka Nithi do not have a HQ.Out of the 47 if you are aggressive enough,you will get business in at least 15.It is time to eat well now and I have spared fuel and entertainment allowance to take care of them.I have as of at now visited 21 counties and got business in 5 with 7 more looking promising.For the contacts go to the Transition Authority where you will get, depending on your shrewdness,you could get an introductory letter!!!!!!!!

spoken like an ordinary kenyan smile
#7 Posted : Saturday, April 27, 2013 1:30:16 PM

chiaroscuro wrote:

I have all their contacts and the key people.Weka email I send you the contacts.
chiaroscuro
#8 Posted : Saturday, April 27, 2013 6:17:16 PM

chiaroscuro wrote:

I have all their contacts and the key people.Weka email I send you the contacts.

chiaroscuro2012@yahoo.com
#9 Posted : Saturday, May 11, 2013 8:37:53 AM

@chiaroscuro,Check your mail.