wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

Italian President Giorgio Napolitano (Wapi RAO???)
#1 Posted : Wednesday, April 24, 2013 11:10:24 AM

Elected at 87!!!
Who said RAO's time is over?
shame on his/her.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#2 Posted : Wednesday, April 24, 2013 11:15:50 AM

chepkel
#3 Posted : Wednesday, April 24, 2013 11:21:37 AM

Hatutaki kurudi huku tena. Kenya slept through a slow Guard of honor for 10 years. We need someone young and energetic to represent the true face of our working nation.

Wapi picha ya "Lucy Kibaki" wa huyu mzee??
#4 Posted : Wednesday, April 24, 2013 11:29:26 AM

chepkel wrote:

Hatutaki kurudi huku tena. Kenya slept through a slow Guard of honor for 10 years. We need someone young and energetic to represent the true face of our working nation.

Wapi picha ya "Lucy Kibaki" wa huyu mzee??

#5 Posted : Wednesday, April 24, 2013 12:15:19 PM

Elected at 87!!!
Who said RAO's time is over?
shame on his/her.

Tyranny of life expectancy of Kenya vs Italy.
#6 Posted : Wednesday, April 24, 2013 12:37:05 PM

They have a more powerful prime minister. Presidency is for retirees. Who knows the name of the former President of Italy?
#7 Posted : Wednesday, April 24, 2013 1:21:34 PM

FundamentAli wrote:
They have a more powerful prime minister. Presidency is for retirees. Who knows the name of the former President of Italy?

Even the former PM ni wazae wote..think of Silvio Berlusconi at 76,outgoing Mario Monti is 70 while the expected new PM Giuliano Amato is 74!!!!
Ati bado mnaongea sijui digital gaament...upus.

Wakanyugi
#8 Posted : Wednesday, April 24, 2013 2:15:18 PM

FundamentAli wrote:

The former President of Italy was called...Giorgio Napolitano.

Before you bash this Mzee give him some credit for patriotism. He has literally been pressed back into service to save a country threatened by fighting politicians, led by Belusconi and another clown, a real one.
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#9 Posted : Wednesday, April 24, 2013 2:53:10 PM

I think Raila's time has gone...he could never match up to the way 2D ( Dynamic Duo)operate.

Like imagine the cabinet sec announcement, there would have Nyongobongo and Jackayo and all these other deadwoods hanging around. They would have announced a bunch of clowns to be honest.
#10 Posted : Wednesday, April 24, 2013 3:01:12 PM

I think Raila's time has gone...he could never match up to the way 2D ( Dynamic Duo)operate.

Like imagine the cabinet sec announcement, there would have Nyongobongo and Jackayo and all these other deadwoods hanging around. They would have announced a bunch of clowns to be honest.

I like that.