McReggae wrote:Starlet wrote:McReggae wrote:harrydre wrote:muganda wrote:This Uhuru's tardiness, so early when he's still trying to make a good impression; what will happen in one year's time? Anyways the nominee profiles are encouraging http://www.scribd.com/mo...doc/137564995?width=360
Is Bitange Ndemo possibly out of a job? hopefully not, i would like him posted elsewhere to make another difference as he did with ICT. H Unless he will be taken to another Ministry as PS, otherwise I think hatamakeit!!! He wasnt a minister. ...people thought he would be appointed cabinet sec, now it will be odd for UMK to appoint PS in the ICT docket where a fellow Kisii is the boss, and I don't see another cabinet sec from Kisii, that's why I say he may only be a PS in another Ministry!!! @mcrg... you are right given how things are going.... but in my honest opinion, this is where we are going wrong as a country... hii maneno ya "tribe" balancing will cost us alot. Kwani what is wrong with Ndemo working with another Kisii? Just what's wrong? We all know he can perform and he has, so, why move him just because he is of same tribe as another person? We need to seriously look beyond these petty tribe politics as a nation.... seriously!