87 Pages«<2930313233>»
CABINET! CABINET!
#301 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2013 11:29:00 PM

Wow.......more than 10 pages since I was away, let me read through, .....everything still very ok, huh!!!!

Mcdoba washanga kutupandisia presha saa zingine..
didnt you see thr bromance...? The matching white shirts and red matching ties
and they skipped back in, singing 'ring a ring a roses...'
Inside am sure they did ile ya mikono... 'By by.... by short i love you baby... the baby to the....'

@pound, I was actually in those Kiambu-Dumberi-drive when the decision was made to announce this less tha 1/4 cabinet, today I appreciate Ruto for insisting on treasury and actually getting it, kudos bwana WSR, it's a new dawn in Kenyan coalition building!!!!

You will notice that the highest profile Ministry announced was the treasury......what do they wish to communicate?....guys should chill down coz kamwana will not shortchange Ruto!!!!

......if he gets Energy & Petrolium and Infrastracture then Ruto will have redefined the future of Kenyan politics & coalition building, it's been a hard bargain for him!!!

Some say hatuwezi jua who nominated who? Thus far:

TNA: Health and ICT

URP: Treasury and Foreign Affairs!!!

....above is political, in terms of qualification I find the URP nominees better placed for their roles!!!!

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
I can't imagine EMK or MO1 answering questions from the press. Kudos Mr. President. Fresh way of doing things.

Na kushikana mikono as they walk away! Can't imagine Kibz and Kalonzo doing that either;-)

looks gay to me!

There was that rumour in 02... so hush.. utakutwo..kutiriwo

even c/o 85...

Hii uniform and holding of hands hebu compare with wazua threads on similar natural plans that offer plugs the socket option...nothing really, just another story to say!!!

.......CAMPAIGNS ARE OVER THE UNIFORMS AND HOLDING OF HANDS WERE NOT NECESSARY ESPECIALLY WHEN BEHIND EXPECTED TARGETS!!!!!

Accept and move on involves questioning the progress, kuna wale walinitafuta!!!!
#302 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2013 11:33:35 PM

Who would know how Kibaki performed as a health minister in the 80s now that he was not a doctor?

challenges were fewer then,population kidogo,hizi magonjwa mengi hazikuwa I bet he was just there...right now we have a nightmare
#303 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2013 11:36:56 PM

Who would know how Kibaki performed as a health minister in the 80s now that he was not a doctor?

challenges were fewer then,population kidogo,hizi magonjwa mengi hazikuwa I bet he was just there...right now we have a nightmare

.....free maternity healthcare even for those who have had 3 at home and need 6 more...it's now free!!!!
#304 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2013 11:38:35 PM

Wow.......more than 10 pages since I was away, let me read through, .....everything still very ok, huh!!!!

Inside am sure they did ile ya mikono... 'By by.... by short i love you baby... the baby to the....'

@pound, I was actually in those Kiambu-Dumberi-drive when the decision was made to announce this less tha 1/4 cabinet, today I appreciate Ruto for insisting on treasury and actually getting it, kudos bwana WSR, it's a new dawn in Kenyan coalition building!!!!

You will notice that the highest profile Ministry announced was the treasury......what do they wish to communicate?....guys should chill down coz kamwana will not shortchange Ruto!!!!

......if he gets Energy & Petrolium and Infrastracture then Ruto will have redefined the future of Kenyan politics & coalition building, it's been a hard bargain for him!!!

....above is political, in terms of qualification I find the URP nominees better placed for their roles!!!!

Just to clarify, Mr Rotich, the treasury secretary is a registered TNA member. Just like Onyango Oloo is TNA SG.
#305 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2013 11:51:40 PM

Just to clarify, Mr Rotich, the treasury secretary is a registered TNA member. Just like Onyango Oloo is TNA SG.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .......cleverest of kenyans, even if you a jubilee supporter, what is so wrong with accepting facts you as a mortal member can't access???
#306 Posted : Wednesday, April 24, 2013 4:32:49 AM

jguru wrote:
I don't think it is possible to say because his name is Rotich, he is an URP nominee for National Treasury. UK specifically said he worked with him and he was pleased by his work.

i was also wondering, just what makes people think he is URP? the name? SMH!!

jguru wrote:
Amina lost her bid to head WTO, she receives a cabinet secretary post as a fallback. What happened to not rewarding losers?

it's political losers who had gone to mwananchi for a kiti.

madollar wrote:
theman192000 wrote:
Are they announcing in Zebra TNA then URP?

ICT secretary? tna or urp

exactly...makes it more interesting. we should not be able to associate them with any parties

jguru wrote:
Woi!!! Bitange Ndemo? Amerukwo.

Konza city imeenda

I hope not. One of the top P/s in Baks gaament.

jguru wrote:
"Banking is different from Health!" Mr.Macharia said so himself.

Seriously, UK?

mboss...The Cabinet secretary for the ministry of Health is all about management not conducting surgeries....

Dude, nothing to do with surgery. Mr.Macharia is the only one out of the 4 who has absolutely NO experience in the docket that he has been been nominated for. It is evident that UK's priorities are in Health Financing and Health Economics (health insurance, public/private health financing, quality of health, reducing costs etc). I hoped a proper healthcare manager would get the job.

eeeh we had a whole professor and doctor in the last gaament, what did we get?
#307 Posted : Wednesday, April 24, 2013 7:28:36 AM

same pattern as releasing of iebc provisional results .are they (uk and wsr)sharing servers with iebc?
#308 Posted : Wednesday, April 24, 2013 8:07:50 AM

same pattern as releasing of iebc provisional results .are they (uk and wsr)sharing servers with iebc?

I dont see any similarity.

But then it could be me.........am slow.
#309 Posted : Wednesday, April 24, 2013 8:18:21 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .......cleverest of kenyans, even if you a jubilee supporter, what is so wrong with accepting facts you as a mortal member can't access???

let's face it - parties are not important....its ethnic groups that make up "the face of kenya"
#310 Posted : Wednesday, April 24, 2013 9:07:28 AM

Dismal.

87 Pages«<2930313233>»