Posted :
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 8:55:15 PM
jguru wrote:
"Banking is different from Health!" Mr.Macharia said so himself.
Seriously, UK?
mboss...The Cabinet secretary for the ministry of Health is all about management not conducting surgeries....
Dude, nothing to do with surgery. Mr.Macharia is the only one out of the 4 who has absolutely NO experience in the docket that he has been been nominated for. It is evident that UK's priorities are in Health Financing and Health Economics (health insurance, public/private health financing, quality of health, reducing costs etc). I hoped a proper healthcare manager would get the job.
Wewe wacha zako hata Fred Okengo is not really an IT guy.....btw one thing I've come to realize is that CEOs of several hospitals we have in the country are not really 'health experts' probably because as someone has said it has more to do with management.
health ni PESA!! ZITAHESABIWA ZOTE... Kutoka sindano mbaka piriton.....
Woi ...at least no more ny'ong'o. Good riddance
A needy child's education depends on you. Click here to assist
User Profile
Ngogoyo
Posted :
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 9:02:30 PM
digitek1 wrote:
how can Dp talk after prezzo. abk! no protocol
Hiyo mambo ya protocal ni analogue.Ilikua ya RAO na Kalonzo ati who speaks first and who stands first.
Hi ni digital .
After all ni UK amemwambia Wee William sema kitu hata wewe.
Hivi protocols zinivunjwa sana yawa! Even nominees giving a speech on presidential stand!?! That should be a NO
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 9:12:58 PM
Ngogoyo wrote:
digitek1 wrote:
how can Dp talk after prezzo. abk! no protocol
Hiyo mambo ya protocal ni analogue.Ilikua ya RAO na Kalonzo ati who speaks first and who stands first.
Hi ni digital .
After all ni UK amemwambia Wee William sema kitu hata wewe.
Hivi protocols zinivunjwa sana yawa! Even nominees giving a speech on presidential stand!?! That should be a NO
Hizi protocols muache sasa...that stand was actually a general one, not the Baks'president of Kenya' Did u note even the aide hakusimama hapo nyuma throughout? Lazima tuzoee the new ways of doing things
A needy child's education depends on you. Click here to assist
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 9:16:48 PM
jguru wrote:
"Banking is different from Health!" Mr.Macharia said so himself.
Seriously, UK?
mboss...The Cabinet secretary for the ministry of Health is all about management not conducting surgeries....
Dude, nothing to do with surgery. Mr.Macharia is the only one out of the 4 who has absolutely NO experience in the docket that he has been been nominated for. It is evident that UK's priorities are in Health Financing and Health Economics (health insurance, public/private health financing, quality of health, reducing costs etc). I hoped a proper healthcare manager would get the job.
Wewe wacha zako hata Fred Okengo is not really an IT guy.....btw one thing I've come to realize is that CEOs of several hospitals we have in the country are not really 'health experts' probably because as someone has said it has more to do with management.
health ni PESA!! ZITAHESABIWA ZOTE... Kutoka sindano mbaka piriton.....
All the best Mr.Macharia. You have a really tough job reforming a defunct Kenyan healthcare system. You will quickly know why Afya House is known as Mafia House
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 9:20:53 PM
as long as nyongo is not in the health ministry ni sawa tu.
User Profile
Dash
Posted :
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 9:30:44 PM
as long as nyongo is not in the health ministry ni sawa tu.
User Profile
xyzee
Posted :
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 9:35:36 PM
C&P
Could Uhurus cabinet nominees' impeccable CVs/proffesional stature be his way of warning the political rejects not to expect much?
Edit by user:
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 9:38 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Shotgun
Posted :
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 9:39:32 PM
So Caroli Omondi applied for the Principle Secretary post...very interesting.
Won't be suprised if UhuRuto actually picks him...for obvious reasons of course.
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 9:42:46 PM
Wow.......more than 10 pages since I was away, let me read through, .....everything still very ok, huh!!!!
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 9:53:31 PM
Kenya is now getting geared to go places... Hapana selecting people without 'manners'. Professionals who've delivered before. Lakini Shomaris are all over, yawa! Their kitty contribution must have been healthy
User Profile
87 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...