wazua Thu, Jun 25, 2026

87 Pages«<910111213>»
CABINET! CABINET!
#101 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2013 9:58:22 AM

Somebody doesn't want his side of the bargain touched.. other party wants a national outlook...

Mcreggea.. you always have a 411 on exact locations.. is there a meeting going on now?

Things keep shifting saa hii anaambiwa not to discount the role that was played by Kimemia and Gichangi!!!

Nancy Gitau also in the remix!
story teller
#102 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2013 10:04:47 AM

theman192000 wrote:
And now that we are so tribal minded, how much of the 18 slots should go to mt kenya, rift valley and others...And there are 42 tribes in Kenya for that matter!!

@Magigi they could consider those whose ancestry is mixed so that one person can represent 4 tribes or 2 tribes ala Julie Gichuru smile

I understand she is getting the communications portfolio!! macharia will blow a gasket..just kidding..
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#103 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2013 10:53:45 AM

...Rumors have it that I am in the list!!! If you need my Mpesa number to send a congratulatory message, please let me know!!!
#104 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2013 11:49:28 AM

Somebody doesn't want his side of the bargain touched.. other party wants a national outlook...

Mcreggea.. you always have a 411 on exact locations.. is there a meeting going on now?

Things keep shifting saa hii anaambiwa not to discount the role that was played by Kimemia and Gichangi!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You guys are funny. Okay, enough on the comedy club.
#105 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2013 12:07:18 PM

...Rumors have it that I am in the list!!! If you need my Mpesa number to send a congratulatory message, please let me know!!!

Magigi si you know the appointing authority...
Pass the bounty once they send you somethin' Laughing out loudly
#106 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2013 12:12:32 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You guys are funny. Okay, enough on the comedy club.

Is including those two part of national outlook?
#107 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2013 1:16:15 PM

thuks wrote:
Hata hakuna committee ya bunge ya kujadili haya mambo.. Tungojeeni.

I told you guys not to be in any hurry. Think about it, what would you do if you were UKRuto? I'd wait for the vetting committee to be constituted to see if I have 'my' people inside.

That's a given!!!

Seriously?

You in doubt???....what do you expect with 216/349!!!!

The jubilee coalition is entitled to more positions in the committee than the opposition so they'll definitely have an upper hand.....besides Uhuruto settled on the their representatives to the parliamentary committee last week so they don't really have to wait for it to consitituted.

True, they don't need to wait but what's the hurry for naming a cabinet that will have to go through vetting by a committee that doesn't even exist? As I said I would wait for the committee. Some nominees might even opt out if they think they can't make it through the committee and spare the President and Deputy embarrassment.

#108 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2013 2:06:32 PM

Eti now the cabinet should have a national outlook? So the 5.3m who voted for CORD also want to be included in the jubilee govt? Let them stick in the opposition. Choices have consequences.
#109 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2013 2:09:48 PM

Na ni nani huyu anaambiwa story ya Gichangi na Kimemia?????

#110 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2013 2:13:49 PM

Na ni nani huyu anaambiwa story ya Gichangi na Kimemia?????

Fishvine!
87 Pages«<910111213>»