wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

6 Pages«<456
Ruto:audit kalonzo and raila offices
#51 Posted : Monday, April 22, 2013 7:29:19 PM

You people need to leave our deputy president alone.

Who doesn't know how much pain the narc govt put him through. When land ministry officials issued a title deed in his name by mistake claiming he owned the road reseve next to statehouse, he was soo embarassed by the error he returned the title to the govt.

Have we forgotten what the forestry dept and kenya pipeline put him through. President moi had given him a mere 300 acres which he sold to kpc for a paltry kes.200mn only for the forestry dept to refuse to cede ownership of the land just to humiliate him. He was so embarrassed and to save face he offered the kpc finance manager a job as ceo of coffee board. And to imagine some people had convinced the poor lady to testify againist him!

Who doesn't know that our veep is the one person most concerned about food security? When a corwardly farmer left a whole 100 acres of land untilled in eldoret, its our veep who moved in to save the situation. He had to use his own hard-earned 600k to put the land to good use.
shocks
#52 Posted : Monday, April 22, 2013 8:32:51 PM

Who doesn't know how much pain the narc govt put him through. When land ministry officials issued a title deed in his name by mistake claiming he owned the road reseve next to statehouse, he was soo embarassed by the error he returned the title to the govt.

Have we forgotten what the forestry dept and kenya pipeline put him through. President moi had given him a mere 300 acres which he sold to kpc for a paltry kes.200mn only for the forestry dept to refuse to cede ownership of the land just to humiliate him. He was so embarrassed and to save face he offered the kpc finance manager a job as ceo of coffee board. And to imagine some people had convinced the poor lady to testify againist him!

Who doesn't know that our veep is the one person most concerned about food security? When a corwardly farmer left a whole 100 acres of land untilled in eldoret, its our veep who moved in to save the situation. He had to use his own hard-earned 600k to put the land to good use.

Hii styro yako ni kali.
#53 Posted : Monday, April 22, 2013 9:25:12 PM

You make a very good point @FRM2011. Our vice president has major skeletons that have never been satisfactorily addressed! This have to be mulikwad! Why not??? No one is above the law and no one should be spared the scrutiny. Kenya is more important than ANY individual.

We should mulika people in equal measure NOT fichilia them in equal measure!!!
#54 Posted : Monday, April 22, 2013 9:48:52 PM

Aha, trying to find companions!!!!
#55 Posted : Monday, April 22, 2013 10:17:57 PM

If someone took a toothpick, then he should be held to account.

Having said that, I am sure such an audit will not touch RAO or Kalonzo coz they don't retain the physical custody of anything in those offices.

But it will certainly paint them in bad light by association.

Lets allow UhuRuto to do their thing, after all they won. lakini 5 years sio mingi, and they are still young, if they screw up, they have upto 40 years to see what bad job they did. They should ask Moi and MK soon.
githundi
#56 Posted : Monday, April 22, 2013 11:11:57 PM

I wonder if the audit will be as quick and effective and comes to the bottom of the real cowboy thieves as the maize one, tritton, saitoti crash and the 2007 clashes etc etc.

Wow what a worker. Straight the most important things affecting my taxes. Just the jamaa!

Bure kabisa, if you have nothing to say just accept and move on.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
story teller
#57 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2013 9:56:40 AM

I hope UMK also orders the same at statehouse!!!!

He cant do the same for "our people"

You mean " andu a nyumba"
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
kiterunner
#58 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2013 12:08:48 PM

Well put, but the truth is as long as he tows the line for our prince he is a sacred cow, wow unto him when he starts to show ambition or strays out of line ('ado a nyomba line'. You ll see how unholy he turns overnight even among our wazua elite here who now turn a blind eye
our goals are best achieved indirectly
#59 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2013 12:11:19 PM

githundi wrote:
I wonder if the audit will be as quick and effective and comes to the bottom of the real cowboy thieves as the maize one, tritton, saitoti crash and the 2007 clashes etc etc.

Wow what a worker. Straight the most important things affecting my taxes. Just the jamaa!

Bure kabisa, if you have nothing to say just accept and move on.

Githundi lives at the frontlines, the Nothern Wall.. so hataki purukushani...
6 Pages«<456