wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

6 Pages«<3456>
Ruto:audit kalonzo and raila offices
#41 Posted : Monday, April 22, 2013 2:37:05 PM

The more things change, the more they remain the same.
#42 Posted : Monday, April 22, 2013 2:56:14 PM

So soon so bad..

#43 Posted : Monday, April 22, 2013 3:02:22 PM

So soon so bad..

Just accept and move one!
#44 Posted : Monday, April 22, 2013 3:05:41 PM

This will be an interesting term... A noisy deputy presidentThink Or is it that we have two presidents? Or is one a mouth piece of the other?

#45 Posted : Monday, April 22, 2013 3:08:08 PM

This will be an interesting term... A noisy deputy presidentThink Or is it that we have two presidents? Or is one a mouth piece of the other?

Noisy Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you working/active/serious Deputy President with full mkate!
#46 Posted : Monday, April 22, 2013 3:20:49 PM

Ok,chill kwani what has happened?Pray Pray
kiterunner
#47 Posted : Monday, April 22, 2013 5:58:25 PM

I hope UMK also orders the same at statehouse!!!!

Bado hii us-versus-them mentality iko?Laughing out loudly

its the only truely constant thing in kenya, you cn sugar coat shit but its still shit on the inside
our goals are best achieved indirectly
kiterunner
#48 Posted : Monday, April 22, 2013 6:04:38 PM

He cant do the same for "our people"

its only the jaruos who can steal because they were leaving, 'our people' have another 5 years on their side
our goals are best achieved indirectly
#49 Posted : Monday, April 22, 2013 6:59:42 PM

kiterunner wrote:

He cant do the same for "our people"

its only the jaruos who can steal because they were leaving, 'our people' have another 5 years on their side

Ditto!!!!!!!!
#50 Posted : Monday, April 22, 2013 7:03:39 PM

What the hell???

The Deputy President can't order an audit??

Or there are some offices/officers that should not be audited.

The other day our governor, unearthed some corrupt dealings and we all celebrated and congratulated him and some of us even started screaming "our side has hit the ground running". How do you think he unearthed the fellows? Slept and had a dream of what was happening or an angel appeared to him with a dossier? Of course not! There must have been some sort of audit!!! And the deputy president can't order one??
6 Pages«<3456>