Sports
EPL 2012 - 2013
EPL continues tonight, we need to win the next two matches so that we win the league when we visit the emirates!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
What are the chances of RvP scoring a hat trick without reply at the Emirates to seal the 20th??? Haki those are orgasm inducing thoughts! BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Game ya leo haina pressure or wasi wasi. nice feeling. At Emirates we win 20th EPL Okombe while it will be 10 years okombeless Thieves
Tuliteleza kidogo lakini hatujaanguka. We have to win all remaining games to beat Chelsea's record topping points tally of 95. This will be a tough ask if you look at our remaining fixtures where we still have to go to Arsenal and play Chelsea at home. So I guess the focus is just to win the next two matches and secure the BPL...it will be lovely to do this at the Emirates. BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Rank: Member Joined: 4/14/2010 Posts: 806 Location: Nairobi
Of the remaining five games - Man-u plays Aston villa (who are relegation candidates), Arsenal (Top - four candidates - have always been in top 4 in wengers time), Chelsea (another top four candidates), Swansea (remember Michu? - carling cup(?) holders) and West Brom (sitting pretty in the middle of the table).
I think villa will fight, as will arsenal (especially after slipping at everton) and Chelsea (pride, top-four). Swansea & Westbrom might just put in an ordinary shift's work.
Dont see how man-u will win all the remaining games. The league maybe won in the game with swansea.
...and then there is Chelsea...life can be cruel
Next games:
1) Liverpool (suarez & Sturridge lie in waiting...with Rodgers wanting to teach Rafa a lesson for wanting his job next season)
2) Swansea (fast attacking side vs chelsea's tired pensioners)
3) Man-u (if title isnt won by this time, will attack with more venom than usual)
4) Spurs (wont allow chelsea to walkaway with their champions league slot again (after last year) - a cracker of crackers - with one AVB wanting to rub it in for Abrahomovich)
5) Aston villa (fighting for survival probably wounded by man-u et al)
6) Everton (will probably be in the hunt for top four place...have always found Everton pretty gritty against chelsea)
For chelsea it will be a fight to the death or else they will become a once a upon a time team.
winston wrote:...and then there is Chelsea...life can be cruel
Next games:
1) Liverpool (suarez & Sturridge lie in waiting...with Rodgers wanting to teach Rafa a lesson for wanting his job next season)
3) Man-u (if title isnt won by this time, will attack with more venom than usual)
4) Spurs (wont allow chelsea to walkaway with their champions league slot again (after last year) - a cracker of crackers - with one AVB wanting to rub it in for Abrahomovich)
6) Everton (will probably be in the hunt for top four place...have always found Everton pretty gritty against chelsea)
For chelsea it will be a fight to the death or else they will become a once a upon a time team.
Not forgetting the the small battles in EUROPA cup. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:winston wrote:...and then there is Chelsea...life can be cruel
Next games:
Not forgetting the the small battles in EUROPA cup. And that too...will be a poor season of chasing 8 trophies to emerge ala-aresenal empty handed!
Spurs has thouroughly caned Citeh.......3:1 United will crowned champions tomorrow if we beat Aston Villa, really wanted us to win it at the Emirates!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Spurs has thouroughly caned Citeh.......3:1
United will crowned champions tomorrow if we beat Aston Villa, really wanted us to win it at the Emirates!!!! Wacha wewe. We have "accepted and moved on" title is United's this season. United winning at Emirates and RvP scoring the title winner would be a bit too much. We are "healing".
ecstacy wrote:McReggae wrote:Spurs has thouroughly caned Citeh.......3:1
United will crowned champions tomorrow if we beat Aston Villa, really wanted us to win it at the Emirates!!!! Wacha wewe. We have "accepted and moved on" title is United's this season. United winning at Emirates and RvP scoring the title winner would be a bit too much. We are "healing". RVP can't wait for that guard of honour at the Emirates!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
City ni mauzo tu! how i pray they finish 3rd. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Coolio wacha hate speech, kwani una-expect city washinde kila game? Nkt! LOVE WHAT YOU DO, DO WHAT YOU LOVE.
Asifanye hivo. We want "peace".
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Wooi pensioners. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Coolio wrote:Wooi pensioners. ... Liverfools should just dispose Suarez they will definetly get good money out of him and buy Ba...the fellow is a liability...vampire stuff possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
More often than not, Suarez behaves like an animal! GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Suarez bites, literally, two points off Chelsea. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:Suarez bites, literally, two points off Chelsea. Stolen Suarez was hungry for success It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
MailOnline::Iron Mike shows solidarity with fellow infamous biter Suarez... by following him on Twitter! - http://bit.ly/14HP7YQ Iron Mike shows solidarity with fellow infamous biter Suarez... by following him on Twitter! ... #MailOnline possunt quia posse videntur
Sports
EPL 2012 - 2013