wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

70 Pages«<5859606162>»
EPL 2012 - 2013
#1181 Posted : Wednesday, April 17, 2013 5:11:26 PM

EPL continues tonight, we need to win the next two matches so that we win the league when we visit the emirates!!!
#1182 Posted : Wednesday, April 17, 2013 5:28:30 PM

What are the chances of RvP scoring a hat trick without reply at the Emirates to seal the 20th???

Haki those are orgasm inducing thoughts!
#1183 Posted : Wednesday, April 17, 2013 5:37:01 PM

Game ya leo haina pressure or wasi wasi. nice feeling.

At Emirates we win 20th EPL Okombe while it will be 10 years okombeless Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#1184 Posted : Thursday, April 18, 2013 8:50:02 AM

Tuliteleza kidogo lakini hatujaanguka. We have to win all remaining games to beat Chelsea's record topping points tally of 95. This will be a tough ask if you look at our remaining fixtures where we still have to go to Arsenal and play Chelsea at home. So I guess the focus is just to win the next two matches and secure the BPL...it will be lovely to do this at the Emirates.
winston
#1185 Posted : Thursday, April 18, 2013 2:56:25 PM

Of the remaining five games - Man-u plays Aston villa (who are relegation candidates), Arsenal (Top - four candidates - have always been in top 4 in wengers time), Chelsea (another top four candidates), Swansea (remember Michu? - carling cup(?) holders) and West Brom (sitting pretty in the middle of the table).

I think villa will fight, as will arsenal (especially after slipping at everton) and Chelsea (pride, top-four). Swansea & Westbrom might just put in an ordinary shift's work.

Dont see how man-u will win all the remaining games. The league maybe won in the game with swansea.
winston
#1186 Posted : Thursday, April 18, 2013 3:11:03 PM

...and then there is Chelsea...life can be cruel

Next games:

1) Liverpool (suarez & Sturridge lie in waiting...with Rodgers wanting to teach Rafa a lesson for wanting his job next season)

2) Swansea (fast attacking side vs chelsea's tired pensioners)

3) Man-u (if title isnt won by this time, will attack with more venom than usual)

4) Spurs (wont allow chelsea to walkaway with their champions league slot again (after last year) - a cracker of crackers - with one AVB wanting to rub it in for Abrahomovich)

5) Aston villa (fighting for survival probably wounded by man-u et al)

6) Everton (will probably be in the hunt for top four place...have always found Everton pretty gritty against chelsea)

For chelsea it will be a fight to the death or else they will become a once a upon a time team.

#1187 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 9:01:10 AM

winston wrote:

Next games:

1) Liverpool (suarez & Sturridge lie in waiting...with Rodgers wanting to teach Rafa a lesson for wanting his job next season)

3) Man-u (if title isnt won by this time, will attack with more venom than usual)

4) Spurs (wont allow chelsea to walkaway with their champions league slot again (after last year) - a cracker of crackers - with one AVB wanting to rub it in for Abrahomovich)

6) Everton (will probably be in the hunt for top four place...have always found Everton pretty gritty against chelsea)

For chelsea it will be a fight to the death or else they will become a once a upon a time team.

Not forgetting the the small battles in EUROPA cup.
winston
#1188 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 10:23:36 AM

winston wrote:

Next games:

Not forgetting the the small battles in EUROPA cup.

And that too...will be a poor season of chasing 8 trophies to emerge ala-aresenal empty handed!
#1189 Posted : Sunday, April 21, 2013 5:27:54 PM

Spurs has thouroughly caned Citeh.......3:1

United will crowned champions tomorrow if we beat Aston Villa, really wanted us to win it at the Emirates!!!!
#1190 Posted : Sunday, April 21, 2013 5:32:59 PM

United will crowned champions tomorrow if we beat Aston Villa, really wanted us to win it at the Emirates!!!!

smile Wacha wewe. We have "accepted and moved on" title is United's this season. United winning at Emirates and RvP scoring the title winner would be a bit too much. We are "healing".
#1191 Posted : Sunday, April 21, 2013 5:36:46 PM

smile Wacha wewe. We have "accepted and moved on" title is United's this season. United winning at Emirates and RvP scoring the title winner would be a bit too much. We are "healing".

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly RVP can't wait for that guard of honour at the Emirates!!!
#1192 Posted : Sunday, April 21, 2013 6:13:51 PM

City ni mauzo tu! how i pray they finish 3rd.
#1193 Posted : Sunday, April 21, 2013 6:39:23 PM

Coolio wacha hate speech, kwani una-expect city washinde kila game? Nkt!
#1194 Posted : Sunday, April 21, 2013 6:42:43 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly RVP can't wait for that guard of honour at the Emirates!!!

smile smile Asifanye hivo. We want "peace".
#1195 Posted : Sunday, April 21, 2013 8:21:55 PM

Wooi pensioners.
#1196 Posted : Sunday, April 21, 2013 9:10:20 PM

Coolio wrote:
Wooi pensioners.

... Liverfools should just dispose Suarez they will definetly get good money out of him and buy Ba...the fellow is a liability...vampire stuff
#1197 Posted : Sunday, April 21, 2013 10:09:08 PM

More often than not, Suarez behaves like an animal!
#1198 Posted : Monday, April 22, 2013 8:03:29 AM

Suarez bites, literally, two points off Chelsea.
#1199 Posted : Monday, April 22, 2013 8:26:46 AM

Suarez bites, literally, two points off Chelsea.

Stolen
Suarez was hungry for success
#1200 Posted : Monday, April 22, 2013 8:55:44 AM

MailOnline::Iron Mike shows solidarity with fellow infamous biter Suarez... by following him on Twitter! - http://bit.ly/14HP7YQ Iron Mike shows solidarity with fellow infamous biter Suarez... by following him on Twitter! ... #MailOnline