ok am now tuned in is this live? kidero on the mic looking very presidential

Raila's competitor is actually this guy... it is not Uhuru or Ruto. But, he might spend too much energy concentrating on the wrong guys that he does not realise, kingulacho ki nguoni mwako.

You still live in the era where Raila competes to be a luo leader, he outgrew more than 10 years ago!!!!!

I am talking about national politics my friend.... This guy can be seconded by Raila's competitors depending on his performance and the rapport he keeps.....

Hahaha, which national???.....then why not talk of Alfred Mutua, Joho or Kabogo???.... eti seconded by his competitors, competitors do so for the prize, not to be 2nded like Madvd!!!....you never win a constituency through outsiders and I don't think Kidero is so stupid to try that!!!!

Well, I have no intention or interest to discuss the above proposed people on this particular topic. I talked of, specifically, kidero (not the luo but the Governor of Nairobi County) being a likely "threat" to RAO's presidency. Why, because Kidero is a performer. Should he be in the cards, then the "two tribes ruling kenya" agenda will be nothing to sell to kenyans during that campaign season which was one of the main selling point for CORD in the recently concluded elections.

Even in savouring kamwana's presidency you should move on......your types trying to show that there is a competition between Kidero and Raila are well known, these tactics have been tried before!!!!

Funny how if Kidero performs well he will be a threat to Raila but not Uhuruto!!!!

Boss, need i remind you that I never voted for Uhuruto? You can check in all my previous posts if i have ever supported them. And neither did i support Raila. However, politics is politics and you can read strategy from miles away. My argument is based on the event that Uhuruto decide to support him for presidency.

One thing i will not allow myself to do is be dragged into calling anyone names or insulting anyone. Am beyond that.

I hope I have not called you names or insulted you, by the way you don't have to shout jubilee jubilee...some only require deduction.....the pre-2013 Wendz was very different to the 2013 Wendz politically!!!!...don't worry, this happened to many 'objective' wazuans!!!!!

moving on swiftly....
#92 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 5:47:21 PM

ok am now tuned in is this live? kidero on the mic looking very presidential

Raila's competitor is actually this guy... it is not Uhuru or Ruto. But, he might spend too much energy concentrating on the wrong guys that he does not realise, kingulacho ki nguoni mwako.

You still live in the era where Raila competes to be a luo leader, he outgrew more than 10 years ago!!!!!

I am talking about national politics my friend.... This guy can be seconded by Raila's competitors depending on his performance and the rapport he keeps.....

The sweet mum @Wendz of the SK days that I know of was not this politically Jubilated, kumbe yeye pia ni wale wale watu tu?
Yaani hawa watu hupenda watu wao till death do them part?
Will I ever get a friend from that side who is liberal and progressive?
I was saddened by @Njung'e's move on kamwana late in 2012 but I am now completely devastated by @Wendz inclination.

My son, on the first part, you are very right. On the red, you got it wrong. and on the last part, you have no cause to worry.....I have no inclination towards Uhuruto. However, it was decided that he is the president and that i respect. I am just trying to read/speculate moves based on what i see. I don't know where you are reading "my support" for the duo. If i tell you who i supported, you'll not believe me so dig out old threads and if you find me jubilated, I promise to send a Glenfiddich 18 your way.

And by the way, it is unlikely we will have "jubilee" in 2017..... given the rate at which coalitions and parties mutate in this country.

Thanks mum, I offer to buy you a gourd/calabash of sour porridge at Kosewe anytime you are free.

hehehehehe... honored! Will defn. get time for that!smile smile
#93 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 5:51:38 PM

Ohuru's speech was good, he was courteous and polite ,he still understands that the effects of the just concluded elections are still being felt by sections of people from Kenya people are now reminding one another of how Uhuru and Raila worked together during the referendum "No" campaigns of 2005....Raila reminded everyone that he is "still around", that they should not be confused about how to address him, he is now an ordinary citizen and they should only use his names while addressing him......peace was maintained....it was a GOOD THING that Ruto skipped the burial!!!
#94 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 5:59:39 PM

kingfisher wrote:
jguru wrote:

How can you speak to @Wendz in such a pejorative manner? Because her political opinions differ from yours?

my live dictionary now is one word richer... thank you.

You are welcome.
#95 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 6:32:04 PM

jguru wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
jguru wrote:

How can you speak to @Wendz in such a pejorative manner? Because her political opinions differ from yours?

my live dictionary now is one word richer... thank you.

You are welcome.

Applause
Jump-steady
#96 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 6:40:55 PM

And it seems like Miguna Miguna did not show up to say a last kwaheri to his buddy Sad
sumuni
#97 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 7:35:11 PM

famooz wrote:
@ impunity,I do not understand this preoccupation with people's political inclinations.People support parties or coalitions that they like- for whatever reason,no one has called you tribal for being CORDED. So i do not get what is all this stuff about @ Guka bla bla.....I wonder why when a Kyuk supports a Kikuyu,it is tribal,when a Luo supports another Luo,it is patriotism.ABK! See you at the next Mbuzi so i can explain this to you in many wordssmile

I am for the dynamic duo and i hope all the good will and energy amounts to something for our country. Then next election,we will decide ( as Kenyans) who we want to rule and reign over us. Ni hayo tuu.

Admin, wapi like button?
It is a curious fact that of all the illusions that beset mankind, none is quite as curious as that tendency to suppose that we are mentally and morally superior to those who differ from us in opinion.
josiah33
#98 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 7:54:30 PM

Ohuru's speech was good, he was courteous and polite ,he still understands that the effects of the just concluded elections are still being felt by sections of people from Kenya people are now reminding one another of how Uhuru and Raila worked together during the referendum "No" campaigns of 2005....Raila reminded everyone that he is "still around", that they should not be confused about how to address him, he is now an ordinary citizen and they should only use his names while addressing him......peace was maintained....it was a GOOD THING that Ruto skipped the burial!!!

Well! that was very gentlemanly of him..........smile smile
Ngong
#99 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 8:47:29 PM

Hey! hii kizungu inanipita!
bollocks!!!-What are they?
pejorative-is it something to do with pencils?
...some only require deduction - Sasa hii naye ni as in subtraction?
#100 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 8:55:51 PM

11 Pages«<891011>