Airforce ONE to Kisumu today
#71 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 3:32:54 PM

ok am now tuned in is this live? kidero on the mic looking very presidential

Raila's competitor is actually this guy... it is not Uhuru or Ruto. But, he might spend too much energy concentrating on the wrong guys that he does not realise, kingulacho ki nguoni mwako.

You still live in the era where Raila competes to be a luo leader, he outgrew more than 10 years ago!!!!!

Makerege you need to wake up from the deep slumber you are in.

The strategic ground shifts in their stronghold as FORA heckles here. Strategy was never their strength.
#72 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 3:33:57 PM

Raila's competitor is actually this guy... it is not Uhuru or Ruto. But, he might spend too much energy concentrating on the wrong guys that he does not realise, kingulacho ki nguoni mwako.

You still live in the era where Raila competes to be a luo leader, he outgrew more than 10 years ago!!!!!

I am talking about national politics my friend.... This guy can be seconded by Raila's competitors depending on his performance and the rapport he keeps.....

Hahaha, which national???.....then why not talk of Alfred Mutua, Joho or Kabogo???.... eti seconded by his competitors, competitors do so for the prize, not to be 2nded like Madvd!!!....you never win a constituency through outsiders and I don't think Kidero is so stupid to try that!!!!
#73 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 3:48:12 PM

I am talking about national politics my friend.... This guy can be seconded by Raila's competitors depending on his performance and the rapport he keeps.....

Hahaha, which national???.....then why not talk of Alfred Mutua, Joho or Kabogo???.... eti seconded by his competitors, competitors do so for the prize, not to be 2nded like Madvd!!!....you never win a constituency through outsiders and I don't think Kidero is so stupid to try that!!!!

'Evans Mboya'.....
#74 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 3:54:21 PM

Well, I have no intention or interest to discuss the above proposed people on this particular topic. I talked of, specifically, kidero (not the luo but the Governor of Nairobi County) being a likely "threat" to RAO's presidency. Why, because Kidero is a performer. Should he be in the cards, then the "two tribes ruling kenya" agenda will be nothing to sell to kenyans during that campaign season which was one of the main selling point for CORD in the recently concluded elections.

If he performs, he wont need Nyanza to back him. He'll be banking on Nairobi... and as it is cosmopolitan, you'll find he'll have support from a cross-section of Kenyans.
#75 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 3:54:58 PM

okay why are these people speaking in dholuo now?

senzi type what now, that is the national language there!
#76 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 3:59:59 PM

Well, I have no intention or interest to discuss the above proposed people on this particular topic. I talked of, specifically, kidero (not the luo but the Governor of Nairobi County) being a likely "threat" to RAO's presidency. Why, because Kidero is a performer. Should he be in the cards, then the "two tribes ruling kenya" agenda will be nothing to sell to kenyans during that campaign season which was one of the main selling point for CORD in the recently concluded elections.

Even in savouring kamwana's presidency you should move on......your types trying to show that there is a competition between Kidero and Raila are well known, these tactics have been tried before!!!!

Funny how if Kidero performs well he will be a threat to Raila but not Uhuruto!!!!
Lucid_Iam
#77 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 4:18:28 PM

People still discuss RAO and Presidency in the same statement? This is bad strategy by ODM (there is nothing like CORD here, it has outlived its purpose) RAO should have by now groomed someone for this, Kidero is a good option. He is miles ahead and has Nairobi county to prove his worth.
#78 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 4:22:44 PM

The sweet mum @Wendz of the SK days that I know of was not this politically Jubilated, kumbe yeye pia ni wale wale watu tu?
Yaani hawa watu hupenda watu wao till death do them part?
Will I ever get a friend from that side who is liberal and progressive?
I was saddened by @Njung'e's move on kamwana late in 2012 but I am now completely devastated by @Wendz inclination.

#79 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 4:28:33 PM

The sweet mum @Wendz of the SK days that I know of was not this politically Jubilated, kumbe yeye pia ni wale wale watu tu?
I was saddened by @Njung'e's move on kamwana late in 2012 but I am now completely devastated by @Wendz inclination.

Ati you are what?.. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Accept your loss and move on. CORDashians were looking at best for a run-off in the just concluded elections.

It would have been a choice between then Deputy PM Uhuru and PM Raila Odinga. So according to you, whom should these Wazuans have voted for in a runoff?

Yes, choices have consequences. Elections have a result. So wacha pang'anga and welcome His Excellency Uhuru Kenyatta as your democratically elected President of the Republic of Kenya.
#80 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 4:31:17 PM

How can you speak to @Wendz in such a pejorative manner? Because her political opinions differ from yours?
11 Pages«<678910>»