11 Pages«<23456>»
Airforce ONE to Kisumu today
#31 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 12:41:51 PM

beef

Even his people are telling him the truth.

Some people are just sick!!!!
#32 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 12:43:35 PM

beef

Even his people are telling him the truth.

Some people are just sick!!!!

Sick is understatement!!!!!

#33 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 1:01:30 PM

Is it true that the Okuta wife referred to RAO as prezzo later apologized to Uhunye
#34 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 1:08:06 PM

freiks wrote:
Is it true that the Okuta wife referred to RAO as prezzo later apologized to Uhunye

Unapenda rumaz xana!!!!!!!

#35 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 1:09:22 PM

freiks wrote:

I thought Okuta was TNA!!!!!!
MADE
#36 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 1:15:15 PM

freiks wrote:

Due to poor mindset that RAO ''must win''. BTW, i wonder why everyone seems to be addressing the Prezo kwa matanga! Thot he is just anotha mourner...hii mambo ya protocol wakati mwingine sio mzuri
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
Shotgun
#37 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 1:17:06 PM

freiks wrote:

Seems she did. Think it was unintentional though.

#38 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 1:18:35 PM

freiks wrote:

Unapenda rumaz xana!!!!!!!

Kumbe its true where yhere is moshi , there is moto
#39 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 1:48:58 PM

Shotgun wrote:
freiks wrote:

She didn't have to apologize. I am sure UK is not bothered with such. RAO's late arrival was to prove something. Dude still in denial.
#40 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 2:03:14 PM

Shotgun wrote:
freiks wrote:

She didn't have to apologize. I am sure UK is not bothered with such. RAO's late arrival was to prove something. Dude still in denial.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Eti denial, you think he supposed to consult and know when kamwana is arriving...naaaaah, not everybody is a bootlicker!!!!!
11 Pages«<23456>»