wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

10 Pages<12345>»
Supreme Court full ruling:
#21 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2013 11:30:10 AM

#22 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2013 11:43:46 AM

moved on, let there be peace in Kinya! ruling or no ruling.
#23 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2013 12:14:19 PM

freiks wrote:
QD wrote:
Supreme Court releases judgement on presidential petitions. To be produced into booklets and disseminated to the public.

A good idea.I wonder if it will be safe to be seen with a copy in a certain lakeside town but the booklets will be well received in Kiambu.

I can already imagine seeing them being burnt in several areas of this nation...

You can even see how the so called ruling is being received on wazua.I am sure some wazuans will not bother opening the link when it is available.

En why should we open the link coz we ACCEPTED AND MOVED ON.

To understand whether your moving on was justified thats why after an exam you revise to see where you did a mistake so that next time you dont do it again, and if its tyranny of numbers even if you tell your community to go give birth now that maternity fee is free it will take 18 years to use that strong point

Exams za class 8 unarevise nini na unaenda kujoin village polytechnic..

Apart from the constitutional demand.. we all moved on.. Hata CJ knows that and that's why it is being given to relevant offices to print bla bla bla... bla bla bla...
#24 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2013 12:25:39 PM

#25 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2013 12:30:32 PM

Annti_Christy wrote:
.....wangfile tu to the archives!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wacha wajitetee. I wonder whether the content of the ruling will find its way into the People's Courtd'oh! d'oh!

The 20 minutes they ruled on that dark saturday is what will always matter, hii justification ni bure tu!!!

dont you want to know why and how?

we already know - what happened that night at jos&jo hotel during the deliberations.

Now somebody is trying to earn his pay, NKT!!!!!....we have moved on, kwani?

Why are they reviving old wounds? We have moved on and know our President as Uhuru Kenyatta. Kama uko na makengeza, hata ukivaa miwani gani, hio makengeza lazima ionyeshe. The media should contnue with their normal programming and people to continue 'husring'

They are legally bound to do so, whether you have moved on or not. And it's of best interest to the public anyway. At times we shouldn't confine ourselves to our feelings.
gadj
#26 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2013 1:06:15 PM

This bul#$&*t of moving on should stop, i am tired of being told to move cause my life never stopped in the first place what i was doing before am still doing politics or no politics. I move on to what NKTest!@!@s.
#27 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2013 1:16:36 PM

soma uweke summary!!
#28 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2013 1:19:29 PM

kingfisher wrote:
soma uweke summary!!

I will get the ruling but so long as Jubilants read it on behalf,I will follow what they say.
#29 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2013 1:20:41 PM

QD wrote:
Supreme Court releases judgement on presidential petitions. To be produced into booklets and disseminated to the public.

A good idea.I wonder if it will be safe to be seen with a copy in a certain lakeside town but the booklets will be well received in Kiambu.

I can already imagine seeing them being burnt in several areas of this nation...

You can even see how the so called ruling is being received on wazua.I am sure some wazuans will not bother opening the link when it is available.

It helps to bring closure when you know exactly what happened.

That is why they carry out postmorterm when one is dead.Yes you accept the death and move on but want to know what caused the death.
#30 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2013 1:28:33 PM

QD wrote:

It helps to bring closure when you know exactly what happened.

That is why they carry out postmorterm when one is dead.Yes you accept the death and move on but want to know what caused the death.

Are you initiating there was death, whose?
10 Pages<12345>»