wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

10 Pages<1234>»
Supreme Court full ruling:
#11 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2013 10:25:52 AM

Supreme Court releases judgement on presidential petitions. To be produced into booklets and disseminated to the public.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2013 10:29:15 AM

Supreme Court releases judgement on presidential petitions. To be produced into booklets and disseminated to the public.

A good idea.I wonder if it will be safe to be seen with a copy in a certain lakeside town but the booklets will be well received in Kiambu.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2013 10:29:59 AM

.....wangfile tu to the archives!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wacha wajitetee. I wonder whether the content of the ruling will find its way into the People's Courtd'oh! d'oh!

The 20 minutes they ruled on that dark saturday is what will always matter, hii justification ni bure tu!!!

20 minutes? ......... eish bwana item 1 was 2 minutes and that was it!

It was actually 5 minutes, the rest was photo session and clapping and huggings and mourning!

#14 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2013 10:32:45 AM

A good idea.I wonder if it will be safe to be seen with a copy in a certain lakeside town but the booklets will be well received in Kiambu.

I can already imagine seeing them being burnt in several areas of this nation...
#15 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2013 10:34:14 AM

Biachara, hata hio ni some contract for some Kenyan!!!!
#16 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2013 10:51:54 AM

I can already imagine seeing them being burnt in several areas of this nation...

You can even see how the so called ruling is being received on wazua.I am sure some wazuans will not bother opening the link when it is available.
QD
#17 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2013 11:13:35 AM

You can even see how the so called ruling is being received on wazua.I am sure some wazuans will not bother opening the link when it is available.

En why should we open the link coz we ACCEPTED AND MOVED ON.
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
#18 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2013 11:13:56 AM

I hope they have the ruling on soft copy, wouldnt mind reading though it might be boring to the end
#19 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2013 11:15:07 AM

Mutunga showed up, greeted the lawyers and told them that they are MAKING ARRANGEMENTS to have the ruling supplied to the media,the National Council for Law Reporting and the Judiciary Training Institute for publication!!!!
#20 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2013 11:17:28 AM

QD wrote:

En why should we open the link coz we ACCEPTED AND MOVED ON.

To understand whether your moving on was justified thats why after an exam you revise to see where you did a mistake so that next time you dont do it again, and if its tyranny of numbers even if you tell your community to go give birth now that maternity fee is free it will take 18 years to use that strong point
10 Pages<1234>»