wazua Mon, Jun 22, 2026

10 Pages«<56789>»
Kalonzo Musyoka to rejoin parliament
safariant
#61 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 10:59:34 PM

Once Kalonzo gets to parliament his next move will be a post election
coalition between his wiper party and jubilee.
Wait and see.
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#62 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 11:04:24 PM

famooz wrote:
Stolen: democracy is on sale

Who will pay for this artificial by election? Tax payers? And who will preside over the election? IEBC or they will form a new credible body?

Kalonzo to run on viper party.
story teller
#63 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 11:16:18 PM

Mastermind wrote:
From Deputy CEO to Section Head!
=Demotivated worker.

Bad for him, bad for Pauline and kids,bad for section, bad for Company Kenya.

He should retire.or just take time off (5 years) to reflect and reenergize and restrategize.

Does he have a kaserious bizna that can keep him busy? Wazuans have great ideas they can offer for startups incase he does not have one.

Na isikue ile ya kuku.Itamfrustrate when hazitagi vizuri.

Anyone knows the kids?

Four kids;Kennedy, Kevin, Klein, Damarie. I know the last two.

I know the first two..guy has serious bills to pay..a daughter at Brookhouse..bill 1.2 million minimum annually, a son in law school and that is just two kids..what do you guys want him to do?

It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#64 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2013 1:05:29 AM

so why are these losers getting a send off package if they are still active? SMH

http://www.the-star.co.ke/news/...onzo-get-sendoff-package
#65 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2013 4:20:48 AM

he he he i foresee a kalonzo loss in a by election. now that would be historic

Plan to get Kalonzo Musyoka in House hits snag
Tokyo
#66 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2013 5:48:57 AM

I wonder why they need kalonzo in parliament . He has been there for over 30yrs without any tangible accomplishment .
and if they really need him then Raila brother Oburu should resign so kalonzo get nominated.
work to prosper
#67 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2013 8:26:28 AM

story teller wrote:
Mastermind wrote:
From Deputy CEO to Section Head!
=Demotivated worker.

Bad for him, bad for Pauline and kids,bad for section, bad for Company Kenya.

He should retire.or just take time off (5 years) to reflect and reenergize and restrategize.

Does he have a kaserious bizna that can keep him busy? Wazuans have great ideas they can offer for startups incase he does not have one.

Na isikue ile ya kuku.Itamfrustrate when hazitagi vizuri.

Anyone knows the kids?

Four kids;Kennedy, Kevin, Klein, Damarie. I know the last two.

I know the first two..guy has serious bills to pay..a daughter at Brookhouse..bill 1.2 million minimum annually, a son in law school and that is just two kids..what do you guys want him to do?

If after 30 years in goverment the man has not planned how to pay his bills except thru parliament, then he is not orgsnised and does not desrve to be a leader.

BTW if its by-election yeye kwisha.Voters from there are on Mass regret mode.They will be voting to be in the ruling coalition.

It also does not look good on Kalonzo seating there waiting for people to feel wooiiyee for him.He should just stand up dust himself and do other things as he waits for 2018 hoping he will play his cards well.
#68 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2013 8:34:45 AM

Tokyo wrote:
I wonder why they need kalonzo in parliament . He has been there for over 30yrs without any tangible accomplishment .
and if they really need him then Raila brother Oburu should resign so kalonzo get nominated.

Too much Japan with no idea about the laws in Kenya regarding nominations, and these days you don't post like man god, kwani Uhuru ameingia kwa kishwa????
#69 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2013 9:03:27 AM

Tokyo wrote:

Too much Japan with no idea about the laws in Kenya regarding nominations, and these days you don't post like man god, kwani Uhuru ameingia kwa kishwa????

Ha ha ha .
#70 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2013 10:09:07 AM

he he he i foresee a kalonzo loss in a by election. now that would be historic

Plan to get Kalonzo Musyoka in House hits snag

kweli kabisa.... i can imagine the campaign machinery that will be thrown there by jubilee... and the campaign slogan will be "give us someone to work with from ukambani... tupatieni mtu kwa sirikal.."
10 Pages«<56789>»