wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

10 Pages«<78910>
party continues....1st daughter
#81 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 3:34:12 PM

The pikshas on the social media cover more than one okesion!!!

@mcrg.... Ndio nilisema, mwenye ako na more details, aweke hapa in which case, it'll help us make a fair judgement.... especially for some of us who are analogue and don't have twirras....

Weka hiyo rink...
innairobi
#82 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 4:41:03 PM

Ajaab kabisa. Hapa naona insecurity, hypocrisy and naivety. Even more amusing is some believe the woman they date or marry is a saint with a spotless, flawless past. Bwana, if you knew utashangaa. The goody-two-shoes are some of the worst. Just recently, we read of the priest who denounced celibacy and married. At some point he was servicing 4 women at one go. You can rest assured, all 4 were and probably still are bible-carrying, choir-singing wife material.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#83 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 4:54:11 PM

@Impunity,you are right.There are women just to land and leave it there and there are marriageable women.However,for this one,she is good for marriage as a project as you get parastatal and govt. contracts using the name while she parties away and you have a mpango wa kando just like mama maji's son in law or Cecily's husband.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
slickyoz
#84 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 5:05:36 PM

Looks like a bottle of champagne to me..a little wine is good like medicine.Let her have fun,its not like she is 17yrs.Last time i checked drinking is only prohibited to less than 18yr old.No problem with drinking responsibly
Those who follow the crowd usually get lost in it
#85 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 5:25:07 PM

Aiish watu. ..ni nini? Never seen grown men so rankled by a young adult's social activities. Ati marriageable type ....Wtf? Cause you voted for UK you feel you are owed a say in how the man's family run their private lives?

People like these live in a different universe. Usijisumbie akili.
#86 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 6:01:01 PM

quicksand wrote:
Aiish watu. ..ni nini? Never seen grown men so rankled by a young adult's social activities. Ati marriageable type ....Wtf? Cause you voted for UK you feel you are owed a say in how the man's family run their private lives?

smile Laughing out loudly
Oh Wazuans,
fair concerns but misplaced,
directed towards another man's daughter,
by old men who have done far worse in their long lives...
#87 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 6:03:25 PM

muganda wrote:
quicksand wrote:

smile Laughing out loudly
Oh Wazuans,
fair concerns but misplaced,
directed towards another man's daughter,
by old men who have done far worse in their long lives...

And can they show us thier kids.
#88 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 6:45:37 PM

The analogue reasoning persists. I shall add a dimension.

OK, so you find a woman who is githeri cook No. 1 and women's guild candidate. You transit her into marriage. "Suddenly" realise she is boring.

In comes "mpango wa kando".

Discuss.
#89 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 6:53:14 PM

@Impunity,you are right.There are women just to land and leave it there and there are marriageable women.However,for this one,she is good for marriage as a project as you get parastatal and govt. contracts using the name while she parties away and you have a mpango wa kando just like mama maji's son in law or Cecily's husband.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

How does one pronounce HYENAS?

Gaining the world only to loose your soul... Get that money, your mpango and her bf takes it leaving you with 'something' to simmer in for the rest of your life.

#90 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 9:11:27 PM

Phew! Thank God for level headed Wazuans
10 Pages«<78910>