party continues....1st daughter
Rank: Member Joined: 9/2/2010 Posts: 563 Location: Embakasi
If these photos are causing such alarm then I wonder what Wazuans would think of my uni pics Using some of the extrapolations here I should now have overdosed on heroine or some other substance. Let her enjoy her youth. In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
Bree wrote:McReggae wrote:Magigi wrote:McReggae wrote:.....some people think girls don't get mad drunk in the villages....haya!!! ...and they 'sambaza' more than town girls! I tell you, halafu watu wanasema ushagoo there is no partying and phombe...tembeeni majamaa!!!!!! & the Discos? Totally orgasmic! Those nice ones cooking githeri are really bored by jamaas like githundi and impunity. Give them some crazy watchi who buys here a "sonda" na yote yawezekana. Ati judging a girl coz she's drinking. Mtashangaa sana. Hii dunia ilipasuka kitambo sana. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
kollabo wrote:King G wrote:Leave the girl alone to enjoy herself. Uwivu nayo. It it was the others, it would be worse! Her age permits it. There are reports that Margaret had a similar habit that became uncontrollable. She had to be checked into rehab in the US. Am hoping the girl doesn't follow that line. Hehehehehehe....how do people even know these things?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Wendz wrote:Before you've raised your own kids, it is easy to criticize other people's children.
Before you've got yourself a good wife, it is easy to criticize other people's wives or daughters.
And before you've brought up your own family, it is easy to criticize other people's homes and families.
From where i stand, I don't see anything wrong with the gal if these three photos are anything to judge by. Why?
1. We have no details on whether the bottle had alcoholic drink
2. whether she is the one who was drinking it or she was just posing (it is normal to)
3. Where the photos were taken - it could have been in their or relatives home and not a pub
4. Even if she was drinking on these three occasions, my English teacher taught me that you cant call someone a thief for taking someones cup, once or twice. It has to be habitual
5. she does not look drank to me in any of the photos.
6. It is not illegal for a gal to celebrate whatever it would be she was celebrating with her relatives and friends.
Anyone with more details about her character, outside these photos should feel free to let us know, then we can have some bases to either judge her, or judge your judgement.
In the absence of the above, we need to get a life and mind our own businesses..... and they are many. Because we know the relationship between the dad and the bottle we are most likely to be right in relating this young gal with the bottle she is carrying!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Wendz wrote:Before you've raised your own kids, it is easy to criticize other people's children.
Before you've got yourself a good wife, it is easy to criticize other people's wives or daughters.
And before you've brought up your own family, it is easy to criticize other people's homes and families.
From where i stand, I don't see anything wrong with the gal if these three photos are anything to judge by. Why?
2. whether she is the one who was drinking it or she was just posing (it is normal to)
3. Where the photos were taken - it could have been in their or relatives home and not a pub
4. Even if she was drinking on these three occasions, my English teacher taught me that you cant call someone a thief for taking someones cup, once or twice. It has to be habitual
6. It is not illegal for a gal to celebrate whatever it would be she was celebrating with her relatives and friends.
Anyone with more details about her character, outside these photos should feel free to let us know, then we can have some bases to either judge her, or judge your judgement.
In the absence of the above, we need to get a life and mind our own businesses..... and they are many.
Impunity wrote:Wendz wrote:Before you've raised your own kids, it is easy to criticize other people's children.
In the absence of the above, we need to get a life and mind our own businesses..... and they are many. Because we know the relationship between the dad and the bottle we are most likely to be right in relating this young gal with the bottle she is carrying!! I'd say this is a fallacy.... From personal experience, my dad used to drink - alot - in his youth. He no longer does, and that did not in any way affect neither I nor my siblings and the two that drink, is occasional imbibing. i have a close friend whose dad used to drink and even bring booze home and encourage HIM to drink, he doesn't touch alcohol. so, see how unfair judging a child by the parents behavior can be? I know you have an ability to get some of these details especially when it concerns a beautiful gal.... why dont you use your contacts and we get more details on her character, then we can know for sure if it is "like father, like daughter"? It would only be fair.
Rank: Member Joined: 11/9/2007 Posts: 420 Location: Nairobi
alma wrote:For the men out there who think that women who go out are supposed to be chips funguad, I suggest you get yourself a good woman who will make you not look at other women.
Honestly, I think the problem is you if all the time you look at a woman, you just think chips. It would seem you never get some wherever you came from.
She's in college, and if I remember my college days, none of us wanted to get married. ALL of us wanted to get DRUUUUUUNK.
If you're intention was to marry her, I would suggest you ask her nicely instead of giving her a lecture on how she will never be marriage material.
Honestly, some of the comments I see on this forum have made me realise that there are many many many wazuans who came from shags, got a job, bought a toyota and think they left gichagi. Gichagi seems not to have left you.
She has a right to drink, get pissed while at it. You have a right to feel bad that she wasn't drinking with you. Opinion is free, truth is sacred.
The pikshas on the social media cover more than one okesion!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
party continues....1st daughter