wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

3 Pages<123
Is there too much Ruto at President Kenyatta’s side?
Liv
#21 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 12:41:28 PM

NEVER reads his articles, too biased!. on the new government, things will be ok - those waiting for doomsday will wait until 2018. this is not a hecklers place, but work and delivery is priority. UMK will prove guys very wrong; working coalition.

I like
#22 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 12:41:49 PM

The only person who can break this UK -WSR bond is RAO.That is if he decides not to run in 2017 thats when the ambitious ruto will start getting all sorts of ideas ......
majimaji
#23 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 12:52:24 PM

Now that Ruto is VP, are the IDP's going back to their land in former Rift Valley?
#24 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2013 1:21:36 PM

majimaji wrote:

Now that Ruto is VP, are the IDP's going back to their land in former Rift Valley?

We pray and hope that this is in the pipeline.

And if not(due to trauma on the victims)resettlement in other available and acceptable areas should suffice.

The thought of IDP camps in this weather is depressing.
#25 Posted : Wednesday, April 24, 2013 12:45:58 PM

...Next time Uhuru unveils 4 more nominees, he should organize to have Ruto somewhere in Budalangi distributing relief food, or send him to South Sudan to negotiate oil deals or attach him to Dida to find out how we can export human resource to Saudia!!!.... I dont think their job description is the same!!!
...But so far so good. First time I am seeing a president who can inspire people.
...Lakini hii kushikana mikono waache...looks gayism...Could have worked 30 years ago when a man was a man!!!
3 Pages<123