Teacher: Johnstone Mbai!!!
njunge: present chicha

Teacher: Anastacia Waitherero!!!
Wendz: present chicha!!!!

Teacher: Gaudencia Nyansuguta!!!
Leona: present chicha!!!!

Teacher: Nosmas Maguta
Mlefu: present chicha!!!!

i hand over the list to Johnstone or whoever is present to continue with this roll call....

Usichoke kutafuta salary
The Real Shaft
#2 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 6:30:00 AM

ati...

Gau... what....???

and

Nos......who....???

watu walikosa majina.....???

hehe....

Lakini tulifundishwa na Shakespeare....

A rose by any other name is still a rose....

Njung'e..... Wendz..... Leona..... mLefu...

by their real names are still...???

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#3 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 6:36:00 AM

Johnstone Mbai here....!!!.....Peep,peep......Nimekwama kwenye jam...!!...Where did i hear that?

Guka wa bijuti...
#4 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 6:43:00 AM

'a man is still a man'..wapi MC reggea?...

na wewe brav!..hang urself before the hangovers hang you

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
Pierce
#5 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 6:46:00 AM

He he he! Najivunia kumpa Waithe jina zuri
PONDI
#6 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 6:50:00 AM

we need to establish those who survived G10.... Pondi is present teacher!

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
#7 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 7:01:00 AM

Pondi,

Mimi.........I survived but there are threats of indefinite extension........You think i love Manny Pacquiao so much...Eh?....To an extent of staying up til early morning?......I see you suffered too ama you got up and went to bed?.....heh..!!!

Guka wa bijuti...
PONDI
#8 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 7:06:00 AM

lol i have been busted!!!

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
brav
#9 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 7:12:00 AM

@pondi and guka
Hapa kuna uhondo hebu tuambieni kunaendaje?

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#10 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 7:19:00 AM

Hehehehe... roll call on an early Monday Morning.....

@Brav

What's with the 'cia' rhyming on ladies names???????? Or was it concidence....

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Pierce
#11 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 7:20:00 AM

Mc Reg,I ask because you posted the 411 as if it was news yet that's what the thread was about......
#12 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 7:42:00 AM

@Wendz,

I doubt.Must have been very deliberate..........Maybe it has something to do with 'Ngoma cia aka'..........See how you've messed our days.When are you calling this thing off or we do a Wa Makeri Coup?........Pondi and i will be in the front line.......Bure nyinyi kabisa...!!

Guka wa bijuti...
brav
#13 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 7:44:00 AM

@Wendz sikunotice hizo rhymes,it seems usanii come so naturally,I cant help it.

@Maguta.. uliamua aje utaruka sagana?

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#14 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 8:10:00 AM

@Njung'e....

heehhehehe... people are pulling the warufukus(hare) and waruhitis(hyena) on others!!!!!!!! I tell you,this is Kenya my friend..... na hii baridi yote?? choose your side well.

@Brav
Noted.... now i see that mbuzi party wont need a DJ and recorded music/entertainment....

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.