wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

10 Pages«<34567>»
Kalonzo Musyoka to rejoin parliament
Cupcake
#41 Posted : Saturday, April 13, 2013 2:05:51 PM

@kisstvnews: President Uhuru Kenyatta, Dep. Pres. William Ruto, CORD leaders Raila Odinga and Kalonzo Musyoka have just been in a meeting in Statehouse

Maybe OAR has been offered that Special Envoy post...its better than being degraded from a PORK hopeful to an MPig....
#42 Posted : Saturday, April 13, 2013 2:14:00 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Tom Mboya cursed the Odinga family they can never lead this country...

Please be so kind and elaborate or give me a link to the basis of your assertion.

cursed? hehe... toka dark ages bwana!
#43 Posted : Saturday, April 13, 2013 3:02:17 PM

Cupcake wrote:
@kisstvnews: President Uhuru Kenyatta, Dep. Pres. William Ruto, CORD leaders Raila Odinga and Kalonzo Musyoka have just been in a meeting in Statehouse

Maybe OAR has been offered that Special Envoy post...its better than being degraded from a PORK hopeful to an MPig....

They look quite amused

http://t.co/JOpygVqsjD
#44 Posted : Saturday, April 13, 2013 3:14:10 PM

Kaloser and RAO need to remember that they need to be registered as voters in the constituencies they are running in else - they can be challenged. If I am one of the guys who are going to be approached i would state (500000kes per month * 60 months) + campaign money + allowances for seating in committees + some money for my trouble and shedding the 'muheshimwa' tag would be the bare minimum I would take...
#45 Posted : Saturday, April 13, 2013 3:48:45 PM

#46 Posted : Saturday, April 13, 2013 3:57:56 PM

So Kalonzo and RAO went to Statehouse today and ate ugali just like Martin Shikuku.They may be given the crust.Hungry fellows!!!!!!!!!
Ngong
#47 Posted : Saturday, April 13, 2013 6:44:34 PM

This is very sad for our country
NO NEED TO VOTE OR KILL ONESELF NEXT TIME!
#48 Posted : Sunday, April 14, 2013 5:01:50 PM

Kalonzo is going to be broke and hungry...
#49 Posted : Sunday, April 14, 2013 5:21:56 PM

Aiiii... Ati MP?? That is a demeaning position for people of kalonzo and RAOs status!

If anyone should step down it should be senators!
thuks
#50 Posted : Sunday, April 14, 2013 6:45:02 PM

guru267 wrote:
Aiiii... Ati MP?? That is a demeaning position for people of kalonzo and RAOs status!

If anyone should step down it should be senators!

None. There is leadership outside of the NA and Senate
I care!
10 Pages«<34567>»