wazua Mon, Jun 22, 2026

10 Pages«<23456>»
Kalonzo Musyoka to rejoin parliament
#31 Posted : Thursday, April 11, 2013 6:26:04 PM

kwanza what is this nonsense about triggering by-elections? there must be some law against using the electoral system just for the benefit of getting an individual back on the political scene or any other unjustified venture.

why do some people think that once they are politicians, they must always remain politicians? that is why the english vocabulary has the word former - if someone makes a run for office and he/she don't make it, then they should graciously find some other relevance in their life. sio kuja kulazimisha by-election. nkt

i am very unamused
#32 Posted : Thursday, April 11, 2013 6:33:10 PM

Mastermind wrote:
From Deputy CEO to Section Head!
=Demotivated worker.

Bad for him, bad for Pauline and kids,bad for section, bad for Company Kenya.

He should retire.or just take time off (5 years) to reflect and reenergize and restrategize.

Does he have a kaserious bizna that can keep him busy? Wazuans have great ideas they can offer for startups incase he does not have one.

Na isikue ile ya kuku.Itamfrustrate when hazitagi vizuri.

Anyone knows the kids?

Four kids;Kennedy, Kevin, Klein, Damarie. I know the last two.

What do they do and why didn't they vie?

why should they have vied? because of the dynasty factor? if they are worth their salt as politicians/statemen, etc then they can vie lakini hakuna kupitia kati kati kwa sababu ya baba
#33 Posted : Thursday, April 11, 2013 6:36:08 PM

Tom Mboya cursed the Odinga family they can never lead this country...

Please be so kind and elaborate or give me a link to the basis of your assertion.
#34 Posted : Friday, April 12, 2013 4:42:21 PM

Euge wrote:
Mastermind wrote:
From Deputy CEO to Section Head!
=Demotivated worker.

Bad for him, bad for Pauline and kids,bad for section, bad for Company Kenya.

He should retire.or just take time off (5 years) to reflect and reenergize and restrategize.

Does he have a kaserious bizna that can keep him busy? Wazuans have great ideas they can offer for startups incase he does not have one.

Na isikue ile ya kuku.Itamfrustrate when hazitagi vizuri.

Anyone knows the kids?

Four kids;Kennedy, Kevin, Klein, Damarie. I know the last two.

What do they do and why didn't they vie?

Number1 did law. Number2 currently doing law. Number3 Jkuat, doing engineering. N4 yuko melburourne, very cute.

Weka piksha ya number 4 for @Impunity to sample kaos.Kwani Kalonzo takes his child to a local university instead of Britain or US?

She is in form 4 in Nairobi

@Euge Form three, Kianda.

@Mawinder N1 and N2 Australia Universities.Fyi D.pork kids are studying in local uni except one who's in Australia.
Does admin allow photos for minors to be published- She's 17yrs old.
#35 Posted : Friday, April 12, 2013 5:32:15 PM

butterflyke wrote:
kwanza what is this nonsense about triggering by-elections? there must be some law against using the electoral system just for the benefit of getting an individual back on the political scene or any other unjustified venture.

why do some people think that once they are politicians, they must always remain politicians? that is why the english vocabulary has the word former - if someone makes a run for office and he/she don't make it, then they should graciously find some other relevance in their life. sio kuja kulazimisha by-election. nkt

i am very unamused

now now now, what happens to you when you are very unamused. stop murdering englis yawa Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#36 Posted : Friday, April 12, 2013 10:26:05 PM

butterflyke wrote:

i am very unamused

now now now, what happens to you when you are very unamused. stop murdering englis yawa Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

vexation smile

i was not amused at aaaaaaaaaall
#37 Posted : Friday, April 12, 2013 11:00:29 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Tom Mboya cursed the Odinga family they can never lead this country...

Please be so kind and elaborate or give me a link to the basis of your assertion.

Was Tom older than Adonijah?
If not then those were threats not a curse
if youd mentionef the biblical passing of birthright ala esau jacob. we wld have had a small discussion.
#38 Posted : Saturday, April 13, 2013 12:14:50 AM

#39 Posted : Saturday, April 13, 2013 12:32:14 AM

#40 Posted : Saturday, April 13, 2013 1:45:14 PM

@kisstvnews: President Uhuru Kenyatta, Dep. Pres. William Ruto, CORD leaders Raila Odinga and Kalonzo Musyoka have just been in a meeting in Statehouse
10 Pages«<23456>»