wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

electricity-current-like itching
brav
#1 Posted : Tuesday, August 18, 2009 10:30:00 AM

Hi SK muguys

You remember bout the thread on kupigwa shock na everything,chuma,gari,mtu etc.. somehow the shock-thing disapeared mysteriously-i did nothing,only changed the car seats. but now something else has risen,in my legs I get some electricity-current-like itching that is so imense sometimes even when driving I have to pull over to scratch-massage the legs.any similar experience and how to deal with that? im considering to go to a doc.

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#2 Posted : Tuesday, August 18, 2009 11:12:00 AM

@Brav,

Don't worry......It's the electric charge that moved to your legs.Now,you are a walking capacitor.The only way out is to discharge the 'capacitor' by tying a copper wire from your front leg to your hind leg........alternatively,attach a copper earth pole to your waist.Make sure it is always touching the ground.....-:)

Old man about town....
Fundaah
#3 Posted : Tuesday, August 18, 2009 11:27:00 AM

It used to happen to me in a loo....when I wore a certain clothe.....after offloading or is it downloading......I try to flush the loo ... a small explosion would occur on the flushing handle........ I discovered that the clothe material was highly electrostatic.... after almost vomiting my heart....

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Electrostatics

Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Sasha
#4 Posted : Tuesday, August 18, 2009 11:33:00 AM

ROTFLMAO! LOL!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
3Piece
#5 Posted : Tuesday, August 18, 2009 12:14:00 PM

woi! funniest thread i've come across in a while. watu wamechizi! ati walking capacitor...attach a copper earth pole... wolololo!

retirement at 40.
Pierce
#6 Posted : Tuesday, August 18, 2009 12:18:00 PM

Ngai fafa !!
#7 Posted : Tuesday, August 18, 2009 12:47:00 PM

@Brav,

Bureeee bureeeee kabisa! wewe buree tu. Yaani we are experiencing power shortage,you got the thing on your 'skwebes' na unacomplain? uza stima.

bureee tuu!

Poggie
#8 Posted : Tuesday, August 18, 2009 2:00:00 PM

What car are you driving and how old is it? You could be having an earthing problem with your electricals.

As a man thinketh so is he
As A Man Thinketh So is He
#9 Posted : Tuesday, August 18, 2009 2:36:00 PM

he could be having a problem with his middle leg not being earthed....
Either elongate the middle leg..how i dnt know or buy an electric car...maybe the currents will negate each other......
Lakini hi thread ni noma sana ya kufunga siku..
#10 Posted : Tuesday, August 18, 2009 4:21:00 PM

@ njunge hiyo in noma sana bwana but nice advice given.Keep it up.

hasta la vista
#11 Posted : Tuesday, August 18, 2009 4:30:00 PM

Contact Eddy Njoroge ASAP!

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
Eddy
#12 Posted : Tuesday, August 18, 2009 5:31:00 PM

Don't think about going to a doctor,russssh there - you could be diabetic and your nerves are affected.
brav
#13 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 6:02:00 AM

@Njunge - I thought we had reached a deal bout ur excessive usage of glue,wewe huwesmek gone case. ROLMAO.

@Willing - <scratching my imaginary beard> that too can be a side hussle hmmm

@Poggie - its about 9 years old.
@Chemos No words 4 u.
@Simo - Eddy Njoroge ni nani? YEEEEEOOOOW!!! there goes the itching

@Eddy - Wewe ndio Eddy njoroge? i rush where,BTW i thought I thought diabetis too but thats scary.

Usichoke kutafuta salary