wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

9 Pages«<23456>»
Finance Docket Must be Renegotiated
#31 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 3:46:10 PM

Lucid_Iam wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:
Call it anything. But the Finance docket is too important to leave the house.

LINK: watch this space

Wewe unaturudisha nyuma. Whats wrong with URP taking it? I hear they want to give it to Adan Mohamed and thats a good thing.

The forces that connived to make sure he doesnt head KRA are still there sioni...Sad
#32 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 3:57:40 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
Hiyo lazima Ruto atapewa, else there will be fire!!!!

That is what 'all' think. I say again.
WATCH THIS SPACE
I wish I could name HER but she will be the cabinet secretary for finance.

This has been said many times before - Just hoping there will be space to watch lest someone tells you to provide the space.Sad Sad
#33 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 4:03:37 PM

Dont start jokes this early, that one is for URP full stop.
#34 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 4:45:42 PM

Dont start jokes this early, that one is for URP full stop.

Wacha jokes. That is for Kibaki - they can't surely let all that talent relax in Othaya.
#35 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 4:53:52 PM

Shilingi humulikwa na ingine.Must be from nyuba!!
#36 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 4:57:15 PM

This is an important docket. Lets wait and see if promises are kept or if we are in the same old rut...
#37 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 5:10:38 PM

Once the cabinet secretaries are named, how will we know who was decided by who?
#38 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 5:22:17 PM

Once the cabinet secretaries are named, how will we know who was decided by who?

That's what people don't get, hii si ile "nusu mkate" ya OAR na Kibaki....this two are actually working together and consulting each other instead of their foot soldiers so it will be very difficult to know (unless they declare it) who was nominated by URP and TNA.
#39 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 5:28:16 PM

That's what people don't get, hii si ile "nusu mkate" ya OAR na Kibaki....this two are actually working together and consulting each other instead of their foot soldiers so it will be very difficult to know (unless they declare it) who was nominated by URP and TNA.

Security, defense, foreign affairs - TNA. Finance, Infrastructure, Agriculture - URP. THat is how you know who nominated who.
#40 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 5:30:33 PM

Tyranny and tooth-comb!!!!!!!
9 Pages«<23456>»