wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

6 Pages123>»
Will they sit in traffic?
#1 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 12:38:53 PM

Will the former PM and VP sit in traffic all the way to their destinations once they arrive from SA or will it be cleared for them.But seeing how fast they pulled that office of the prime minister banner today they may get stuck in it.....
#2 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 12:41:55 PM

madollar wrote:
Will the former PM and VP sit in traffic all the way to their destinations once they arrive from SA or will it be cleared for them.But seeing how first they pulled that office of the prime minister banner today they may get stuck in it.....

Well its either they vumilia like the rest of us ama watembea to their destination if they can't stand the traffic.....btw si they have choppers.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 12:47:33 PM

@madollar aki pliz...yaliyopita si ndwele...am bubbly today lets talk about the new cabinet,manifesto etc...za traffic jam tuachie traffic commandant...aki pliz
#4 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 12:59:13 PM

@madollar aki pliz...yaliyopita si ndwele...am bubbly today lets talk about the new cabinet,manifesto etc...za traffic jam tuachie traffic commandant...aki pliz

am just curios transtions are very interesting did you see how quickly that aide de camp switched sides from kibaki to UK once he got the sword. its good to document some of this stuff to show how power can evaporate fast..
bigbossman
#5 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 1:07:44 PM

madollar wrote:

am just curios transtions are very interesting did you see how quickly that aide de camp switched sides from kibaki to UK once he got the sword. its good to document some of this stuff to show how power can evaporate fast..

Well! power has evaporated and maybe the word 'FORMER' infront of their previous titles is all they can hold on to and if it gives them previleges so well and good...smile
LIFE IS SO GOOD
#6 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 2:02:57 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Pole Bro
#7 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 2:06:19 PM

Yes they will sit in the traffic like the rest of us. But I think they should be given some form of privilege because they have done some service/ disservices to this country for a long time.
seppuku
#8 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 2:12:20 PM

Yes they will sit in the traffic like the rest of us. But I think they should be given some form of privilege because they have done some service/ disservices to this country for a long time.

Lot's of other folks have done "some service/ disservice to this country for a long time" too, you know. I say let them stick it out in there with us.
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 3:11:18 PM

madollar wrote:
Will the former PM and VP sit in traffic all the way to their destinations once they arrive from SA or will it be cleared for them.But seeing how fast they pulled that office of the prime minister banner today they may get stuck in it.....

What does the Constitution say about this? I don't believe it didn't mention it d'oh! d'oh!
#10 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 3:20:00 PM

In the old Moi days when ministers used to be fired at the one o'clock news stories are told of some ministers who were sacked while on a trip. The minister had maybe stopped over say in Naivasha to have lunch while on his way to Nairobi from upcountry. He goes into the hotel leaving his driver in the car. The driver is listening to the radio and as soon as his minister is sacked he just drives off to Nairobi leaving the minister stranded.....

Lakini si at least Raila should be back to hand over to Ruto and show him around the office..... you know like when you move into a new house and have to be shown a few things like.... this door doesn't open properly, you need to lift it kidogo as you turn the key.......this toilet here, you have to hold down the handle for just a few moments longer for it to flush.....etc.
6 Pages123>»