wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

Spy pens available at affordable prices!
Felix_Nyaga
#1 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 11:54:04 AM

Get a 4GB spy pen at only Kshs.4,000 only.Hurry while stocks last!Call +254725669258 for more details.Delivery within Nairobi can be arranged.Welcome.
#2 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 12:14:15 PM

What is a spy pen and what does it do and why would I need it so much that I would pay Kshs. 4,000.00?
#3 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 12:18:18 PM

aemathenge wrote:
What is a spy pen and what does it do and why would I need it so much that I would pay Kshs. 4,000.00?

Iko na camera and voice recorder, auzie Githongo!!!!
mmarto
#4 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 2:32:08 PM

aemathenge wrote:

we should not create a society where you don't trust the person nextShame on you
The only time you should be looking down on others is when you are helping them up.
Jump-steady
#5 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 7:47:25 PM

mmarto wrote:
aemathenge wrote:

we should not create a society where you don't trust the person nextShame on you

A good tool to start your own 'Jicho Pevu' smile
brayokasa4
#6 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 9:57:42 PM

Felix_Nyaga wrote:
Get a 4GB spy pen at only Kshs.4,000 only.Hurry while stocks last!Call +254725669258 for more details.Delivery within Nairobi can be arranged.Welcome.

Same thing costs Sh. 1,600 at Ebrahims next to The Stanley. Wacha ukora boss.. Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
If you think you can, and if you think you can't , either way, you are right!
#7 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 11:33:08 PM

brayokasa4 wrote:
Felix_Nyaga wrote:

Same thing costs Sh. 1,600 at Ebrahims next to The Stanley. Wacha ukora boss.. Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

This one costs 1,700/-. Kwani yako ni gani?

majimaji
#8 Posted : Thursday, April 11, 2013 9:32:48 AM

Busted.
brayokasa4
#9 Posted : Thursday, April 11, 2013 4:48:52 PM

Felix_Nyaga wrote:

I noticed its your first post in Wazua. Baptism of fire! Try sell your spy pen at Kenyanlist.com
If you think you can, and if you think you can't , either way, you are right!