#11 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 10:04:19 AM

Cupcake wrote:
That was too soon yawa!!!!

Yaawa. Yaani you are the one spreading the LIES on CORD EFFECT facebook page.

Now i believe what @Njung'e used to say!

#porojo

Hata sijaangalia the CORD effect page, kwani you are obsessed with it???

.......she is personna non grata in statehouse, you say otherwise?????

Anything wrong with that? Every house has its rules and statehouse is no exception.Party business can be conducted at party HQs and goverment business can go to presidents office or whichever office is concerned.

Maggie reserves the right of admission.

Mambo ya akina mama unaiingilia ya nini?

exactly!

statehouse sio IEBC offices...

Sawa sawa, na sio amri ya Maggie.....n ya Ngina!!!!!

Just wondering, how will Shebesh being banned from Statehouse will create job opportunities, lower cost of living or even lead to the realization of Vision 2030.

Sideshows will lead us nowhere as a country. SMH
#12 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 10:07:05 AM

Shotgun wrote:
Cupcake wrote:

Yaawa. Yaani you are the one spreading the LIES on CORD EFFECT facebook page.

Now i believe what @Njung'e used to say!

#porojo

Hata sijaangalia the CORD effect page, kwani you are obsessed with it???

.......she is personna non grata in statehouse, you say otherwise?????

Anything wrong with that? Every house has its rules and statehouse is no exception.Party business can be conducted at party HQs and goverment business can go to presidents office or whichever office is concerned.

Maggie reserves the right of admission.

Mambo ya akina mama unaiingilia ya nini?

exactly!

statehouse sio IEBC offices...

Sawa sawa, na sio amri ya Maggie.....n ya Ngina!!!!!

Just wondering, how will Shebesh being banned from Statehouse will create job opportunities, lower cost of living or even lead to the realization of Vision 2030.

Sideshows will lead us nowhere as a country. SMH

C'mon.....life aint all about what you have listed above, you can start threads on creating job opportnities blah blah blah!!!!!
#13 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 10:07:59 AM

You would think propaganda ended after the ruling.seems it just begun.So unfortunate that some people never learn anything in life.Pray
Shotgun
#14 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 10:08:18 AM

@McR Kindly tweet this two new accounts to get an official statement smile

Cupcake
#15 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 10:12:40 AM

Shotgun wrote:
@McR Kindly tweet this two new accounts to get an official statement smile

...Rolling up our sleeves kuanzaa kazi the President said that we should not dwell on Petty issues..instead kazi itendwe sasa......
#16 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 11:32:17 AM

......so now @harrydre ashapata uhondo akapost kule kwake!!!!
faa
#17 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 11:55:51 AM

she was chased from statehouse and warned never to step there by her majesty mama ngina.

Serves her right. She is wild and cannot to be tamed.A woman who wants to be like a man is dangerous. Fights with everyone,fights with nature.
#18 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 2:02:27 PM

faa wrote:
she was chased from statehouse and warned never to step there by her majesty mama ngina.

Serves her right. She is wild and cannot to be tamed.A woman who wants to be like a man is dangerous. Fights with everyone,fights with nature.

Mama Ngina? What was mama ngina doing in state house? That's Maggie's domain. Though well, mothers have a sixth sense on a trouble maker....smile smile
maligumu
#19 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 2:19:21 PM

faa wrote:

Mama Ngina? What was mama ngina doing in state house? That's Maggie's domain. Though well, mothers have a sixth sense on a trouble maker....smile smile

strength of a woman
Peace be with you
FancyFace
#20 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 2:34:22 PM

Cupcake wrote:

and you back....and we can take that to the bank.

now its back to work....porojo iliisha jana officially...

Why are you guys defending kitu hamjui......ako waphi basi!!!

You expect us to follow her everywhere?

ouch

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
5 Pages<1234>»