Off to conjugals
Maternity under Jubilee govt will b free in tha nxt 100 days as promised. "Kazi itaanza sasa" I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/11/2006 Posts: 971 Location: Home
T-Bag wrote:Maternity under Jubilee govt will b free in tha nxt 100 days as promised. "Kazi itaanza sasa" Kusema na kutenda, you should be hitting that airport instead of posting on wazua. Hahahahaha. good luck Bagwell.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
Please... No crash landings!!! Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
Rank: Member Joined: 4/6/2010 Posts: 741 Location: Nairobi
No Maternity fees, Free Education. Wa!! wa!! wa!! wa!! wa!!. 2017 manifesto should include free clothes, unga and mboga
oops!!! iko. The law of attraction really works. Inauguration has a new meaning!! I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
Rank: Member Joined: 2/7/2013 Posts: 447 Location: Nairobi
'....Zaeni matunda mema...zaeni matunda yale...zaeni yenye baraka...zaeni ya heri...'..LOL You cant win, unless you first begin....
Words become things!!!she is finally here with us, Seriously, I thank God!!!!! I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
T-Bag wrote:Words become things!!!she is finally here with us, Seriously, I thank God!!!!! Congrats Seem you did not shoot blanks on that day.....its nine months after Think Positive Test Negative
T-Bag wrote:Words become things!!!she is finally here with us, Seriously, I thank God!!!!! That was a sub-shooter there, 9 months on the dot!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
T-Bag wrote:Words become things!!!she is finally here with us, Seriously, I thank God!!!!! Congrats? But did you really benefit from the free maternity? My guess is you paid a tidy sum somewhere else - where they itemize even the tooth picks in the bill. Seriously though, welcome to parenthood - if it is your first time. It is the biggest joy in life. Seeing another little you and vowing to do everything possible to make sure he/she has the best you can possibly provide! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
T-Bag wrote:Words become things!!!she is finally here with us, Seriously, I thank God!!!!! Congrats...So how was the experience at Pumwani ama tu unaenjoy Jubilee gava...Ulitumwa kununua na gloves? Hope she got a bed to lay on because huyo wa Nyeri alizaa kama amesimama!
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Congrats. A baby always a blessing and a joy bringer. May the good Lord provide you with all you need to bring up the child. Aaaaaalililili × 4 Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
carygoh wrote:T-Bag wrote:Words become things!!!she is finally here with us, Seriously, I thank God!!!!! Congrats That was awesome! Congratulations!
radio wrote:carygoh wrote:T-Bag wrote:Words become things!!!she is finally here with us, Seriously, I thank God!!!!! Congrats That was awesome! Congratulations! Was this a planned landing/conception ama it was excitement owing to Jubilee free gifts! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
T-Bag wrote:Words become things!!!she is finally here with us, Seriously, I thank God!!!!! Really? Congrats!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
Congrats bro, now it is diapers, after 6 months it will be nun, then laptop (high seas) after 6 years; parenthood 101! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Off to conjugals