wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

23 Pages«<1718192021>»
UHURUTOS DAY LIVE UPDATES
#181 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 4:06:09 PM

marko wrote:
You think you are stressed? Think of Uhuru and Ruto's Exs.

Especially Ruto's [coz Uhuru has always been rich].

One of Ruto's ex: Manze aibu ndogo ndogo sitaki. Huyu msee ameanza kuuza njugu!

Campo girlfriend - Manze this dude is so D.F. I can't do this anymore. Imagine the dude brought me mursik and ripe bananas from shagz. And he expects me to drink milk with charcoal?? Afadhali Paulo [currently a not so successful auctioneer currently based in Ngara]
#182 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 4:09:10 PM

#STOLEN

TNA-Tharaka Nithi Ahsanteni!!!!
#183 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 4:11:40 PM

aemathenge wrote:
marko wrote:

Ati?

i think their current wives are more stressed.
#184 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 4:14:35 PM

marko wrote:

Especially Ruto's [coz Uhuru has always been rich].

One of Ruto's ex: Manze aibu ndogo ndogo sitaki. Huyu msee ameanza kuuza njugu!

Campo girlfriend - Manze this dude is so D.F. I can't do this anymore. Imagine the dude brought me mursik and ripe bananas from shagz. And he expects me to drink milk with charcoal?? Afadhali Paulo [currently a not so successful auctioneer currently based in Ngara]

High School ex-gf; Huyu Willy kulialia ovyo ovyo, he should man up or i move on!

xyzee
#185 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 4:20:34 PM

The worst is the girl whom Ruto pursued for a long time and she was feeling sweet, now married with 7 children to a teacher in eldoret.
#186 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 4:27:59 PM

Now I believe these photos.

xyzee
#187 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 4:34:34 PM

Among invited guests in statehouse is David Kuria who has sold newspapers to UK for 25 years.

Good thing UK rembered him.
#188 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 4:43:00 PM

xyzee wrote:
Among invited guests in statehouse is David Kuria who has sold newspapers to UK for 25 years.

He should make sure he leaves the place with a ka-job because getting back there hivi hivi will harder than swimming across the atlantic! He should look for that Uhuru's cousin and tell him to hook him up.
xyzee
#189 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 5:00:02 PM

xyzee wrote:

He should make sure he leaves the place with a ka-job because getting back there hivi hivi will harder than swimming across the atlantic! He should look for that Uhuru's cousin and tell him to hook him up.

Didn't you hear the guy saying he also supplies fruits, that is called smelling opportunities.
#190 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 5:14:08 PM

Larry still refers to Kibs as President Kibaki.hehe
It Will take a while for Pres Uhuru to sink it.
But the biggest transformation was the change from Nyayo era to Multi party era.
Mtukufu Rais Daniel Arap Moi,leo alihutubia.... was what we were used to.

23 Pages«<1718192021>»