Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Gosh!!!! One bucket load of tears taken away and another fresh empty one positioned below the cheeks. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,505 Location: Uganda
kysse wrote:nasty Yote yawezekana bila what?? ati wanasema? Shh silence class.tutulie kidogo excuse me. punda amecheka
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
 the MC reminds of lady admin  I may be wrong..but then I could be right
kysse wrote:nasty I like Uhuru's and Ruto's Fresh looks in comparison to the other African presidents. Yote yawezekana bila what?? RAILA.I concur with them.
Stima kupotea...
KPLC sh*#*:;*#
mawinder wrote:kysse wrote:nasty I like Uhuru's and Ruto's Fresh looks in comparison to the other African presidents. Yote yawezekana bila what?? RAILA.I concur with them. now u know why he din't show up!! i.am.back!!!!
Muheani wrote:Tunyamaze...tunyamaze wananchi....what is the crowd chanting? Cant get They are saying Sio Nusu ni mzima... sio nusu ni mzima/......Mkate ni Full round hii!! and also the old somg that gives M01 goose bumps.... yote yawezekana bila.. OAR...
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,505 Location: Uganda
just hope that uhuru will give assurance to the whole country that he's the president of Kenya and not JUBILEE only president. when will he announce the cabinet? this will be the first test if he does it wisely he might have a smooth 5 yr or 10 yr sail. punda amecheka
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
xyzee wrote:Stima kupotea...
KPLC sh*#*:;*# ish are u in my neighbourhood? but they are back now. Impunity wrote:Gosh!!!! One bucket load of tears taken away and another fresh empty one positioned below the cheeks.
crocodile.
UHURUTOS DAY LIVE UPDATES