SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!
Rank: Member Joined: 4/6/2010 Posts: 741 Location: Nairobi
Just Imagine when you mboyz are enjoying your Tusker at your local while squeezing your wallets, a Beer enthusiast in Isiolo (And I witnessed it first hand) is enjoying the brand at only Ksh. 90. Yes, I said it.
Kwa hayo machache, Wazua twende Isiolo tukajenge Inchi.
chepkel wrote:Just Imagine when you mboyz are enjoying your Tusker at your local while squeezing your wallets, a Beer enthusiast in Isiolo (And I witnessed it first hand) is enjoying the brand at only Ksh. 90. Yes, I said it.
Kwa hayo machache, Wazua twende Isiolo tukajenge Inchi. @chepkel where in Isiolo? Details pls. I will be there for some work towards end of April.
chepkel wrote:Just Imagine when you mboyz are enjoying your Tusker at your local while squeezing your wallets, a Beer enthusiast in Isiolo (And I witnessed it first hand) is enjoying the brand at only Ksh. 90. Yes, I said it.
Kwa hayo machache, Wazua twende Isiolo tukajenge Inchi. Can't be... Unless smuggled from AFCO. "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
After being away in the evenings using campaigns as an excuse, now you need to be with your families who have been lonely and alone. why cant you drink from the house as you catch up with madam? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:After being away in the evenings using campaigns as an excuse, now you need to be with your families who have been lonely and alone. why cant you drink from the house as you catch up with madam? I once used to drink from the house and would leave any unfinished Whiskey in the sitting room cabinet for next time. One evening as I was pouring my glass my daughter who was then two years told me “Baba hii ni kali” and that’s when I stopped drinking from the house. The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Angelica _ann wrote:After being away in the evenings using campaigns as an excuse, now you need to be with your families who have been lonely and alone. why cant you drink from the house as you catch up with madam? Time to appreciate others and catch up with the boys.
Angelica _ann wrote:After being away in the evenings using campaigns as an excuse, now you need to be with your families who have been lonely and alone. why cant you drink from the house as you catch up with madam? Will catch up with her........ later. There is time for everything. "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Angelica _ann wrote:After being away in the evenings using campaigns as an excuse, now you need to be with your families who have been lonely and alone. why cant you drink from the house as you catch up with madam? Na kadunga dance itakuwa aye?
Rank: Member Joined: 4/6/2010 Posts: 741 Location: Nairobi
radio wrote:
@chepkel where in Isiolo? Details pls. I will be there for some work towards end of April.
Tafuta a place called Members Club. it does not look anything like carni ama ata Psys. Lakini Isiolo is a warm place so you can enjoy your cold one outside as you enjoy the stars.Halafu when you feel like you have had one too many, they can serve you with a good kikombe of Mbuzi head soup plus the Mbuzi head to calm you down.
washiku wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:After being away in the evenings using campaigns as an excuse, now you need to be with your families who have been lonely and alone. why cant you drink from the house as you catch up with madam? Na kadunga dance itakuwa aye? Many people are doing that...that was for the married folk I guess... possunt quia posse videntur
....the time is here, whitecup lager baridi nyale!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:....the time is here, whitecup lager baridi nyale!!!!! Haya, endelea...wengine wako njiani
jiachilie ni furahiday Life is an endless adventure
chepkel wrote:radio wrote:
@chepkel where in Isiolo? Details pls. I will be there for some work towards end of April.
Tafuta a place called Members Club. it does not look anything like carni ama ata Psys. Lakini Isiolo is a warm place so you can enjoy your cold one outside as you enjoy the stars.Halafu when you feel like you have had one too many, they can serve you with a good kikombe of Mbuzi head soup plus the Mbuzi head to calm you down. Thank you!
So how was the furahi day?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Continues into UTD vs Shitty and mpaka cheeeeeeeeeee! Thieves
King G wrote:Continues into UTD vs Shitty and mpaka cheeeeeeeeeee! Hii phombe imekuwa nyingi kweli!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:King G wrote:Continues into UTD vs Shitty and mpaka cheeeeeeeeeee! Hii phombe imekuwa nyingi kweli!!! And for Chupirants reo ni kama Easter Thursday...Kesho ni holiday. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
radio wrote:chepkel wrote:radio wrote:
Tafuta a place called Members Club. it does not look anything like carni ama ata Psys. Lakini Isiolo is a warm place so you can enjoy your cold one outside as you enjoy the stars.Halafu when you feel like you have had one too many, they can serve you with a good kikombe of Mbuzi head soup plus the Mbuzi head to calm you down. Thank you! ...actually members ni hapo kwa DC office they get fombe frm AFCO so when u get there the substance sourced frm afco goes 4 90bob n from distributor the kawa price of 120bob,u have to specify which one u want othersiwe......
SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!