wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

Ruto erupts in tears again in Church
QD
#11 Posted : Monday, April 08, 2013 10:27:12 AM

Just maybe the conscience is registering something is dam bad and there is no correction time.
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
#12 Posted : Monday, April 08, 2013 10:47:53 AM

....and cry he will more!!!!
#13 Posted : Monday, April 08, 2013 10:48:24 AM

Annti_Christy wrote:
Maybe he is getting in touch with his feminine side. But at some point he will have to cut it out. A country is hardly governed with water works.

I wonder how much he cries while in the privacy of his own toilet at home?
Those are not tears of joy but tears of remorsefulness.

#14 Posted : Monday, April 08, 2013 10:57:03 AM

This guy could be seeing things in church but we dont know ............. kiamba church burning and children crying for help!
#15 Posted : Monday, April 08, 2013 11:07:20 AM

....and cry he will more!!!!

Was he involved with the agreement with KANU?
Could he already be getting checked while the blue blooded pedigree boys plan a convergence..?
rryyzz
#16 Posted : Monday, April 08, 2013 11:30:27 AM

Annti_Christy wrote:
Maybe he is getting in touch with his feminine side. But at some point he will have to cut it out. A country is hardly governed with water works.

Ati his feminine side!!!!!!!!!!!Shame on you Even we of the feminine orientation hatulii ovyo ovyo,He should man up.Me thinks all this is a PR gimmick.
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#17 Posted : Monday, April 08, 2013 11:44:12 AM

People are often unreasonable, irrational, and self-centered. Forgive them anyway.

If you are kind, people may accuse you of selfish, ulterior motives. Be kind anyway.

If you are successful, you will win some unfaithful friends and some genuine enemies. Succeed anyway.

If you are honest and sincere people may deceive you. Be honest and sincere anyway.

What you spend years creating, others could destroy overnight. Create anyway.

If you find serenity and happiness, some may be jealous. Be happy anyway.

The good you do today, will often be forgotten. Do good anyway.

Give the best you have, and it will never be enough. Give your best anyway.

In the final analysis, it is between you and God. It was never between you and them anyway.

-this version is credited to Mother Teresa
Sigiriri
#18 Posted : Monday, April 08, 2013 12:17:01 PM

Change his name to - Willy Wailer!!
#19 Posted : Monday, April 08, 2013 1:15:22 PM

Sasa hii machozi itatupeleka wapi jamani? Watoto wangoja laptops na sisi twalialia ovyo ovyo? Am getting annoyed now! NKT!
Behemoth
#20 Posted : Monday, April 08, 2013 1:43:23 PM

Ruto yadondokwa na machozi tena,kanisani.

NKT!!!
Should grow up by now...how many times are we going to see these croc-tears in the next 5 years???
I hope the swearing in organizers have positioned a couple of plastic ndoo's next to the main diaz.
NKT.
Shame on you Shame on you

@ Impunity; i dint clearly get the reason given for the tears. WSR ended up by saying "...u guys are great..."

Can someone remind us of the reason? It might have been Genuine.

Eagles don't flock, you have to find them one at a time.