Goto Page...
Ruto erupts in tears again in Church
Options
·
Posted :
Sunday, April 07, 2013 7:20:34 PM
Ruto yadondokwa na machozi tena,kanisani.
NKT!!!
Should grow up by now...how many times are we going to see these croc-tears in the next 5 years???
I hope the swearing in organizers have positioned a couple of plastic ndoo's next to the main diaz.
NKT.
Edit by moderator:
Sunday, April 07, 2013 10:09 PM |
Reason:
insulting title amended
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, April 07, 2013 8:47:49 PM
NKT!!!
Should grow up by now...how many times are we going to see these croc-tears in the next 5 years???
I hope the swearing in organizers have positioned a couple of plastic ndoo's next to the main diaz.
NKT.
Kuwa mpole. Those may be preemptive tears.
He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach,
Son
. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne,
The Essays of
.)
User Profile
xyzee
Posted :
Sunday, April 07, 2013 9:08:15 PM
could be his questionable testimony in church on how he rose from hawker to DP yet we all know a different story about the journey.
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, April 07, 2013 9:48:29 PM
Boss, i thought you attended classes at Maranda, kumbe you went to those schools named after people!
Its, 'Ruto adondokwa...', not 'Ruto yadondokwa...'. Ama hii Ruto ni nini?
Edit by user:
Sunday, April 07, 2013 9:59 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, April 07, 2013 10:47:23 PM
Hehehe, just watched the clip and couldn't get over the fact some newsguys must have obviously been stalking the guy waiting for another performance.
But as Desiderata would say, do not be cynical about the good in people
for in the face of all aridity and disenchantment it is as perennial as the grass
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mYa4HWoUCCA
Interesting also the contrast with Pres. Kibaki who refuses to address congregation almost all the time he attends Church. Anyway, variety makes the world go round.
Edit by user:
Sunday, April 07, 2013 10:51 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, April 07, 2013 10:50:12 PM
wacheni alie. He has security information now. You never know what he knows now.
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, April 07, 2013 10:55:53 PM
muganda wrote:
Hehehe, just watched the clip and couldn't get over the fact some newsguys must have obviously been stalking the guy waiting for another performance.
But as Desiderata would say, do not be cynical about the good in people
for in the face of all aridity and disenchantment it is as perennial as the grass
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mYa4HWoUCCA
Interesting also the contrast with Pres. Kibaki who refuses to address congregation almost all the time he attends Church. Anyway, variety makes the world go round.
I love Desiderata.
Ruto will always have press/paparazzi stalking him. If not stage-managed PPS then bonafide press, he's now 'public property', just like his boss.
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, April 07, 2013 10:59:14 PM
The Kaleo elders have another strong 900teardrops dossier for a mbuzi plot....
Edit by user:
Sunday, April 07, 2013 11:00 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, April 08, 2013 8:11:49 AM
Conscience checking in after events of 2007/2008...
User Profile
Annti_Christy
Posted :
Monday, April 08, 2013 10:21:06 AM
Maybe he is getting in touch with his feminine side. But at some point he will have to cut it out. A country is hardly governed with water works.
Light Bearer
User Profile
4 Pages
>
Goto Page...