Culture
Just for laughs...corner
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Amicus sotae- a friend of kusota Amicus waiganjo-a fake friend Amicus Kunywae….. friend of the bar Amicus kanjo.... friend of city council Amicus bensue: friend to Bensuda Amicus momoae- a friend of momos Amicus strongholdae.......a friend of Nithi Amicus pinelae........ boyfriend Amicus airportie ……. MWK Amicus Habemus Papam……. friend of the pope Thieves
A Trafic cop stops the car and the driver stopped, tha cop said"Congrats,u have won Kshs 2000 for wearing ur seat belt and drivin nicely, so what are u gona do with the money? The driver said" I will buy my drivin licence" The lady next to him said"Dont listen to him officer he alwys talk shit when he is drunk. The drunk guy who was asleep back seat,wakes up and said"Ooh, i knew it we ... wouldnt get far with a stolen car" Then a knock from the boot followed by a voice asking"Are we at the boarder already??" The Cop Fainted!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
SUPREME BABY NAMES IN KISUMU... 1. Amicus Curity Adhiambo. 2. Jurisprudence Awino. 3. Jurisdiction Omondi. 4. Kethi Achieng 5. Nazlin Ofuwa Ochot Odong'. 6. Sua Moto Ochieng. 7. Affidavias Omollo. 8. Disallow Onyango. 9. Interalia Wuod Nyombeyi. 10. Prima Facie Otieno. 11. Evidencia Owiti. 12. Third Respondent Auma. 13. Threshold Odhiambo. 14. Petitionila Achieng. 15. Respondetta Aus. 16. Jurida Oballa. 17. Oraro Oraro. 18. Oduol Oduol. 19. Unlawful Ochieng. 20. IsoOrder Ouma
Husband : Why did you give so much money to the beggar who was pretending to be blind? Wife : Didn't you hear his good words to me? Husband : No, what did he say? Wife : He said that I was so kind, so pretty and so young. Husband : Oh, I see. He's really blind
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,488 Location: nairobi
McReggae wrote:A Trafic cop stops the car and the driver stopped, tha cop said"Congrats,u have won Kshs 2000 for wearing ur seat belt and drivin nicely, so what are u gona do with the money? The driver said" I will buy my drivin licence" The lady next to him said"Dont listen to him officer he alwys talk shit when he is drunk.
The drunk guy who was asleep back seat,wakes up and said"Ooh, i knew it we ... wouldnt get far with a stolen car"
Then a knock from the boot followed by a voice asking"Are we at the boarder already??" The Cop Fainted!! Punguza bangi. Haha HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
A husband was in BIG trouble when he forgot his wedding Anniversary. Tomorrow, his wife angrily told him, there had better be something in our driveway that goes from zero to 200 in two seconds Flat or you are dead meat!
The next morning, the wife looked outside and saw a small package in the driveway. She brought it inside, opened it. and found a brand new bathroom scale.
Funeral services for her husband have been set for Saturday.
INSHA KUTOKA NYERI PAKA YETU Paka yetu ni ya rangi nyeusi, maitho make ni ma sako.ana kucha kali sana na kwanja ikiamka asubuhi yeye huenda kutia makali na gikingi Kia nyumba ngwarr ngwarr mpaka zinakua kali kama wahenga walisema chanda chema huvichwa Pete paka yetu hujificha chini ya diroo na panya anajileta anaskia makucha kachah anashikwo anakurwo tena hatoki hapo anangooooja panya mwingine anakujwo anashikwo kacha! ! anakufithio akiamuka anaumwo kiongo anakufa msuri. paka wetu anapenda msheso sana kama kushesa na mauthi na mukanda na kioo. paka yetu akiumwo ni tumbo anakulanga nyasi.kama mujuafio mgaagaa na umbwa hali wali mkafu kwa hivyo paka yetu hataki mcheso na umbwa asiumwe .paka yetu anaogopa maji moto sana
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
washiku wrote:Husband : Why did you give so much money to the beggar who was pretending to be blind?
Wife : Didn't you hear his good words to me?
Husband : No, what did he say?
Wife : He said that I was so kind, so pretty and so young.
Husband : Oh, I see. He's really blind nice one true mara that that Thieves
symbols wrote:A husband was in BIG trouble when he forgot his wedding Anniversary. Tomorrow, his wife angrily told him, there had better be something in our driveway that goes from zero to 200 in two seconds Flat or you are dead meat!
The next morning, the wife looked outside and saw a small package in the driveway. She brought it inside, opened it. and found a brand new bathroom scale.
Funeral services for her husband have been set for Saturday. Best ever........
Wife:Honey can u help me with the garden?? Husband:Do I look like a gardener?? Wife:Honey the toilet is broken!! Husband:Do I look like a plumber?? (Later the husband went out for lunch..& when he came back everything was fixed) Husband: Did u fix all of this?? Wife: No the neighbour's son did. Husband: Oh ok. Wife: He said I had to bake him a cake or sleep wit him. Husband: U gave him the cake right?? Wife: Do I look like a baker??
BEST ADVICE EVER! Hi :- I am a lady aged 26, I left my husband with the maid and my baby at home, I drove for just about 2Km from home my car engine started to overheat so I had to turn back 2 go n pack the car at home , when I got home I found my husband in bed with our maid, I don’t know what to do now please help me. BEST REPLY:- Over heating of engine after such short distance ca...n be caused by problems associated with the radiator, u need to check oil and water level in your engine before u start your journey , u must also make sure your car is serviced regularly to avoid problems in future hope this will help!!! Oh one more thing if it does happen.. Do not go back home call your Insurance!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
washiku wrote:BEST ADVICE EVER!
Hi :- I am a lady aged 26, I left my husband with the maid and my baby at home, I drove for just about 2Km from home my car engine started to overheat so I had to turn back 2 go n pack the car at home , when I got home I found my husband in bed with our maid, I don’t know what to do now please help me.
BEST REPLY:- Over heating of engine after such short distance ca...n be caused by problems associated with the radiator, u need to check oil and water level in your engine before u start your journey , u must also make sure your car is serviced regularly to avoid problems in future hope this will help!!! Oh one more thing if it does happen.. Do not go back home call your Insurance! Hii sasa imeshinda Bangi Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
dunkang wrote:washiku wrote:BEST ADVICE EVER!
Hi :- I am a lady aged 26, I left my husband with the maid and my baby at home, I drove for just about 2Km from home my car engine started to overheat so I had to turn back 2 go n pack the car at home , when I got home I found my husband in bed with our maid, I don’t know what to do now please help me.
BEST REPLY:- Over heating of engine after such short distance ca...n be caused by problems associated with the radiator, u need to check oil and water level in your engine before u start your journey , u must also make sure your car is serviced regularly to avoid problems in future hope this will help!!! Oh one more thing if it does happen.. Do not go back home call your Insurance! Hii sasa imeshinda Bangi In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
dunkang wrote:washiku wrote:BEST ADVICE EVER!
BEST REPLY:- Over heating of engine after such short distance ca...n be caused by problems associated with the radiator, u need to check oil and water level in your engine before u start your journey , u must also make sure your car is serviced regularly to avoid problems in future hope this will help!!! Oh one more thing if it does happen.. Do not go back home call your Insurance! Hii sasa imeshinda Bangi Hehehe...the advisor must have been a man. He just missed the point. He was just thought the problem was with the car coz he could not see any problem with the other issue
Culture
Just for laughs...corner