Posted :
Friday, April 05, 2013 4:40:40 PM
A needy child's education depends on you. Click here to assist
User Profile
chepkel
Posted :
Friday, April 05, 2013 4:45:02 PM
I am a staunch CORDashian lakini juu ya hii story.... NKT!!!!!!
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, April 05, 2013 4:46:35 PM
someone may end up earning a 5-year salary in a month if it is true!!
User Profile
callaspade
Posted :
Friday, April 05, 2013 4:50:56 PM
....how now?
.....you go for an interview for an MD position and you end up being a section head,hapana make sense...
btw...what does the law say?
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, April 05, 2013 5:02:42 PM
The position is probably for nominated MP for which the individual can step down for another!
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, April 05, 2013 5:04:57 PM
5 year's salary if invested well can yield good returns!
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, April 05, 2013 5:05:16 PM
guru267 wrote:
The position is probably for nominated MP for which the individual can step down for another!
This approach could bring problems with IEBC because the names must have been submitted earlier. In case of one stepping down, they may go for a name already in the list.
A needy child's education depends on you. Click here to assist
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, April 05, 2013 5:42:09 PM
callaspade wrote:
....how now?
.....you go for an interview for an MD position and you end up being a section head,hapana make sense...
lacuna....
User Profile
callaspade
Posted :
Friday, April 05, 2013 6:07:25 PM
callaspade wrote:
....how now?
lacuna....
......was this constitution written by experts really?
.....for a very poor job done,everyone interprets differently
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, April 05, 2013 6:25:44 PM
I thought they step down and IEBC orders a byelection and uses the register Coard was discrediting.
User Profile
4 Pages
>
Goto Page...