wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

9 Pages«<34567>»
UK's Strange request.
#41 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 2:53:03 PM

xyzee wrote:
What UK is doing is just precationary. Mafisi huongezeka now that he is PORK.

Remember baba was once forced to declare his family on national TV.

mafisi watajitokolezea saa ngapi na security nayo?
#42 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 2:56:16 PM

mwenza wrote:
xyzee wrote:
What UK is doing is just precationary. Mafisi huongezeka now that he is PORK.

Remember baba was once forced to declare his family on national TV.

The so-called Mafisi took good care of him while she was AWOL!

Same crap different day!
#43 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 4:33:42 PM

Bree wrote:
chepkel wrote:
mwenza wrote:
You mean this belated public display of "strong" marriage ties has even managed to hoodwink some WAzuans? Seriously?

The lady lives in Britain but nevertheless a good PR stunt.

Kindly fafanua your claims!!!!!!!! In deed everything must not be taken at face value

I expect cordashians to have the full dossier.Iam Jubilant so I leave the matter at that.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly and before this alikuwa akilala waphi akikuja Kenya???

Karen

.......na the prince????

Ni kama findio hii...si wazuans are know it all! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

ni kama dlama Laughing out loudly CIA kando!
what about the blonde
#44 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 5:17:28 PM

Ala!!! nipatiane uhondo... ehe..

In other news.. I admire BTP... it seems they will still be collecting a monthly cheque for a bit more time...
#45 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 5:53:16 PM

chepkel wrote:

I tell @Mawinder, kumbe you also know these things!!!
Na bado watu wanadanganywa eti hooo siujui she is a home builder, she will take care of shudren if you are in Kisumu opening hyacinth plant mara sijui he will take care of your miok business in Ruiru...bla bla bla na kadhalika.

Kutojua nayo!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Umenifinish!!!!!!!!!!!!!

smile smile smile
People need to be informed!

#46 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 5:55:44 PM

Ceinz wrote:
The other day watching the news I heard that UK would like his wife to carry for him the Bible during swearing in. I don't know if its just me, but I must say that I find this rather strange.Pray

If you are a married man, you know what role your wife plays in your success.... she may not be there personally, but the fact that she is taking up some of your responsibilities as the head of family, as father, as the man in the family (as long as the line is not crossed) sometimes leaves you at peace to pursue the bigger picture for the family.... For example, you are chasing a deal from kisumu, mombasa or namanga. She ensures the kids are taken care of, school functions are attended, kids are disciplined in your absence, pipes are fixed before everyone is drowned, the bills are paid (even if you provide the money - it wont walk itself to city hall) etc.....

Can you imagine a first lady who is throwing tantrums all over the place? People will start questioning your ability to lead if you cant even lead your own family.... so really, as the president, you need alot of support from the first lady - she can bring you down in a "swoosh".

The script could be entire different if she hails from Nyeri, this I can tell you!@
Sad Sad

Worse if from Kiambu especially now that the guy was once on Forbes list and is the president.

I tell @Mawinder, kumbe you also know these things!!!
Na bado watu wanadanganywa eti hooo siujui she is a home builder, she will take care of shudren if you are in Kisumu opening hyacinth plant mara sijui he will take care of your miok business in Ruiru...bla bla bla na kadhalika.

Kutojua nayo!

Kwa hii sudden love that has not been in public dormain before.....washa tu!!!!

I thought she is from Murang'a?

It daent matter hata akitoka Ruai, the main thing remains the underlying damu!
Shame on you Shame on you

#47 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 5:59:13 PM

chepkel wrote:
mwenza wrote:
You mean this belated public display of "strong" marriage ties has even managed to hoodwink some WAzuans? Seriously?

Kindly fafanua your claims!!!!!!!! In deed everything must not be taken at face value

I expect cordashians to have the full dossier.Iam Jubilant so I leave the matter at that.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly and before this alikuwa akilala waphi akikuja Kenya???

No fork.

#48 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 6:02:30 PM

chepkel wrote:
mwenza wrote:

Karen

.......na the prince????

The Nairoph-ee club, Ngong road.

#49 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 6:04:54 PM

Bree wrote:
chepkel wrote:
mwenza wrote:

Karen

.......na the prince????

Ni kama findio hii...si wazuans are know it all!

So when was the last landing...? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Last was when Ngina was concepted, she is turning 21 in a few weeks time, FYI!!!

Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking

#50 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 6:07:47 PM

chepkel wrote:
mwenza wrote:

Karen

.......na the prince????

The Nairoph-ee club, Ngong road.

I'm still floating.. like a madman in a market... in his own world

So impunity.. why would 'Fresh prince of Bel air' move to ngong road while the other estranged wife is at KBC HQ's... ?
9 Pages«<34567>»