wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

9 Pages«<23456>»
UK's Strange request.
#31 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 12:25:21 PM

#32 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 12:26:40 PM

comment withdrawn PAP! I confirm i am a true Wanjiku.... totally in the dark room!
Annti_Christy
#33 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 12:53:08 PM

chepkel wrote:

I tell @Mawinder, kumbe you also know these things!!!
Na bado watu wanadanganywa eti hooo siujui she is a home builder, she will take care of shudren if you are in Kisumu opening hyacinth plant mara sijui he will take care of your miok business in Ruiru...bla bla bla na kadhalika.

Kutojua nayo!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Umenifinish!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
mee too. it is not good to allude to wends like this. i am laughing at her more than the comment.
Light Bearer
#34 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 12:53:23 PM

chepkel wrote:
mwenza wrote:
You mean this belated public display of "strong" marriage ties has even managed to hoodwink some WAzuans? Seriously?

The lady lives in Britain but nevertheless a good PR stunt.

Kindly fafanua your claims!!!!!!!! In deed everything must not be taken at face value

I expect cordashians to have the full dossier.Iam Jubilant so I leave the matter at that.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly and before this alikuwa akilala waphi akikuja Kenya???

Karen
#35 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 1:02:27 PM

mwenza wrote:
You mean this belated public display of "strong" marriage ties has even managed to hoodwink some WAzuans? Seriously?

"public display" marriages are the happiest, the roles are clearly defined - hakuna ati you forgot the anniversary or birthday, ati you don't love me any more.
if all marriages were like that we would have a happier world
#36 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 1:06:43 PM

chepkel wrote:
mwenza wrote:

Kindly fafanua your claims!!!!!!!! In deed everything must not be taken at face value

I expect cordashians to have the full dossier.Iam Jubilant so I leave the matter at that.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly and before this alikuwa akilala waphi akikuja Kenya???

Karen

.......na the prince????
#37 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 2:19:35 PM

mwenza wrote:

"public display" marriages are the happiest, the roles are clearly defined - hakuna ati you forgot the anniversary or birthday, ati you don't love me any more.
if all marriages were like that we would have a happier world

You have missed out the adjective "belated"
xyzee
#38 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 2:38:16 PM

What UK is doing is just precationary. Mafisi huongezeka now that he is PORK.

Remember baba was once forced to declare his family on national TV.
#39 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 2:47:53 PM

xyzee wrote:
What UK is doing is just precationary. Mafisi huongezeka now that he is PORK.

Remember baba was once forced to declare his family on national TV.

The so-called Mafisi took good care of him while she was AWOL!
Bree
#40 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 2:51:27 PM

chepkel wrote:
mwenza wrote:

Karen

.......na the prince????

Ni kama findio hii...si wazuans are know it all!

So when was the last landing...? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
9 Pages«<23456>»