wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

UHURUTO meets RAO
#1 Posted : Wednesday, April 03, 2013 9:16:40 AM

#2 Posted : Wednesday, April 03, 2013 9:29:56 AM

@washiku – April fool’s day is only on 1st and not the whole month of April! Hii ni porojo.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, April 03, 2013 9:32:54 AM

@washiku – April fool’s day is only on 1st and not the whole month of April! Hii ni porojo.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You never know. With politicians, everything is possible. Deals, deals and more deals!
#4 Posted : Wednesday, April 03, 2013 9:36:16 AM

Sasa itakuwa UHURUTORAO?

#5 Posted : Wednesday, April 03, 2013 9:40:21 AM

Hmmn it's quite clear Uhuru is displaying more leadership than even their followers, who can't stop celebrating extravagantly about his win - as third parties mind you.

To move the country forward it's difficult to ignore 43% with grown men crying on TV. Or if they're such a bother should we allow them to break away from our nation?

FUNZO Applause

#6 Posted : Wednesday, April 03, 2013 10:04:00 AM

IMHO, the politicking period is over, and the first assignment of the incoming government should be to unite the country. Whichever method they use, I leave it to their leadership skills. Even Mandela did the unthinkable and healed SA in the process. Uhuru could even make his second term easier to get if he is able to "sell" himself to all Kenyans starting now. Every step he takes will contribute to his campaign come 2017. But even the campaign aside, our economy shall only grow marvelously in a united country.

#7 Posted : Wednesday, April 03, 2013 10:09:17 AM

muganda wrote:
Hmmn it's quite clear Uhuru is displaying more leadership than even their followers, who can't stop celebrating extravagantly about his win - as third parties mind you. Come to think of it...Uhuru has not thrown any bash. I am just imagining if we won we would spent almost half of the year celebrating. Life has some checks and balances!!!

To move the country forward it's difficult to ignore 43% with grown men crying on TV. Or if they're such a bother should we allow them to break away from our nation?

FUNZO Applause

You saw that!!! Saaasa ni usahidi gani wananaka na usahidi wote ni huu...sob sob sob sob...Huyu mutu asiwahi kanyanga hapa!!! sobsobsob...!!!
...That guy needs serious counseling. I guess the cops are not on his neck.
#8 Posted : Wednesday, April 03, 2013 10:48:25 AM

The kibra mp or a senator from nyanza may also be prevailed to resign paving way for the return of OAR................
#9 Posted : Wednesday, April 03, 2013 10:54:14 AM

madollar wrote:
The kibra mp or a senator from nyanza may also be prevailed to resign paving way for the return of OAR................

Wajaribu,he will lose miserably.PDP will take the seat.
#10 Posted : Wednesday, April 03, 2013 10:56:33 AM

madollar wrote:

He,d be better off not going this way...