wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

13 Pages«<10111213>
William Kipchirchir Samoei Arap Ruto. The man to watch the next 10 yrs.
githundi
#111 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 5:21:56 PM

If Ruto tries to complain before the end of the years.....we will tell him to respect the president!!!!

your advice to pamba led to him losing the elections.jubilee will rule but you can go advice Pamba or Kalonzo.Wachana na Ruto kabisa.

Which elections were lost, some of us know what transpired at the SC on that SC....eti unanimous decision....NKT...we chose peace so you can go ahead and rule!!!!!

Wonders never cease, If educated people like @Mcreggae still belief they won the elections.
The more i look at, the more i see why you lost.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
githundi
#112 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 5:30:02 PM

xyzee wrote:
WR told Kales their all their problems were caused by RAO, lets see how he will manage the expectation now that RAO is out of the way.

During Moi's time government jobs were dished out as long as you knew a big shot somewhere, that is the kind of expectation..........

Yep... Applause
I want to see them getting back the Mau too Laughing out loudly

By the way their understanding of sharing government positions 50-50 is that next week we'll see 50% Kale cabinet secretaries or there about.

That is your understnding.
You cannot pupport to know how they understand.
githundi
#113 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 5:35:42 PM

xyzee wrote:
WR told Kales their all their problems were caused by RAO, lets see how he will manage the expectation now that RAO is out of the way.

During Moi's time government jobs were dished out as long as you knew a big shot somewhere, that is the kind of expectation..........

Yep... Applause
I want to see them getting back the Mau too Laughing out loudly

By the way their understanding of sharing government positions 50-50 is that next week we'll see 50% Kale cabinet secretaries or there about.

Why would they be wrong when the president and his deputy, national assembly and senate speaker and their deputies all come from the RV or central????

@ Mcreggae, JB comes from Eastern for your informantion.
For your information also about 60% of the population comes from these three provinces
githundi
#114 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 5:41:37 PM

If Ruto tries to complain before the end of the years.....we will tell him to respect the president!!!!

your advice to pamba led to him losing the elections.jubilee will rule but you can go advice Pamba or Kalonzo.Wachana na Ruto kabisa.

Which elections were lost, some of us know what transpired at the SC on that SC....eti unanimous decision....NKT...we chose peace so you can go ahead and rule!!!!!

McReggea.. is that why the faces from some when entering the court houses were telling..?

Youth league? or you will tell me to walk to Orange house?

You think the announcement by the SC delayed from early morning to late in the evening by chance....it was either Uhuruto or the Military......the SC chose the lesser evil man!!!!

Wacha uongo,You are sinking too low for the Mcreggae i knew.
#115 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 5:45:46 PM

githundi wrote:
madollar wrote:
The political reality is that in future elections it will be very difficult to get the presidency without the GEMA vote unless the luhya luo and kale unite which will require some sacrifices thats why ruto will stick with jubilee its the easier and less crowded route for him to statehouse .....

@madollar that's being one-sided.
You cannot win election without either GEMA or Kale.

RV can still choose to form a coalition with another group.

WSR will not form another coalition and play second fiddle again .....

to a very large extent, i agree.

Hopefully he can wait 10 years to start having ideas of his own..We do not want a good economic run wasted halfway
githundi
#116 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 5:53:12 PM

Liv wrote:

McReggea.. is that why the faces from some when entering the court houses were telling..?

Youth league? or you will tell me to walk to Orange house?

You think the announcement by the SC delayed from early morning to late in the evening by chance....it was either Uhuruto or the Military......the SC chose the lesser evil man!!!!

This is laughable. Some people can never lose elections, can not lose a court case,.... unless there is manipulation, corruption, rigging, etc. Very unfortunate.

Am with @ Liv on this
Heysap
#117 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 6:00:16 PM

Which elections were lost, some of us know what transpired at the SC on that SC....eti unanimous decision....NKT...we chose peace so you can go ahead and rule!!!!![/quote]

You think the announcement by the SC delayed from early morning to late in the evening by chance....it was either Uhuruto or the Military......the SC chose the lesser evil man!!!![/quote]

I don't know this man, but he sounds like someone who lost his bets. He's now trying to come up with any hypothesis to avoid honouring the bets.

#118 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 6:09:09 PM

Heysap wrote:

I don't know this man, but he sounds like someone who lost his bets. He's now trying to come up with any hypothesis to avoid honouring the bets.

Be polite to the man, he already honoured his bet.
#119 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 6:09:56 PM

i am getting more and more convinced that the man who was crying in kisumu may be a member of wazua Sad
Behemoth
#120 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 6:20:58 PM

butterflyke wrote:
i am getting more and more convinced that the man who was crying in kisumu may be a member of wazua Sad

They were two. Which one? The soprano-voiced one or the one holding a "kalatas"?
Laughing out loudly Sad Laughing out loudly Sad Laughing out loudly Sad Laughing out loudly Sad Laughing out loudly Sad Laughing out loudly Sad Laughing out loudly Sad
Eagles don't flock, you have to find them one at a time.
13 Pages«<10111213>