wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

13 Pages«<910111213>
William Kipchirchir Samoei Arap Ruto. The man to watch the next 10 yrs.
#101 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 2:14:35 PM

Liv wrote:
If Ruto tries to complain before the end of the years.....we will tell him to respect the president!!!!

your advice to pamba led to him losing the elections.jubilee will rule but you can go advice Pamba or Kalonzo.Wachana na Ruto kabisa.

Which elections were lost, some of us know what transpired at the SC on that SC....eti unanimous decision....NKT...we chose peace so you can go ahead and rule!!!!!

McReggea.. is that why the faces from some when entering the court houses were telling..?

Youth league? or you will tell me to walk to Orange house?

You think the announcement by the SC delayed from early morning to late in the evening by chance....it was either Uhuruto or the Military......the SC chose the lesser evil man!!!!

This is laughable. Some people can never lose elections, can not lose a court case,.... unless there is manipulation, corruption, rigging, etc. Very unfortunate.

So wacha tuwachane na RAO..
back to WSR... I think he has a good chance after UK.. problem is what happens once the guy gets it.. naona miaka 30 with the guy at the realm..

caveat.. I do not have any logical reason for my opinion above
#102 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 2:18:15 PM

Liv wrote:
Ekwe Ethuro - Speaker Senate- Turkana - Northern Kenya

Justin Muturi - Speaker National Assembly - Upper Eastern Province

Kembi Gitura - Deputy Speaker, Senate - Central Province

Joyce Laboso - Deputy Speaker, NA - Central Rift

Speakers and their deputies were to be party members of the Core Jubilee parties.

I think the diversity in these speakers' nominations/ elections is satisfactory.

My point exactly Think
So someone from minority tribe will stand
- either Somali or Maasai (most likely a Somali)
- Kales will support this person
- Luos having no other kingpin will support this person
- The rest of the country knowing how Kyuks behave will retaliate and support this person

So just pray the fallout does not happen and Kamwana's people return the "favour". Then you'll see a rebelion from "other" Kenyans who will asked you if you think there's nobody who can rule apart from these two since independence Shame on you Shame on you
#103 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 2:18:22 PM

.....see you guys in a few days!!!......the anti Raila's must develop a new anthem in the time being!!!!
#104 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 3:15:54 PM

radio wrote:
Kratos wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You guys make laugh, ati the elections were now not lost, something transpired at SCORK? This is propaganda on overdrive. Seriously!!

So the media was against cord. IEBC was against cord, Supreme court judges were against cord. The whole world must then be against cord thats why they lost, forget the little matter of having less votes than Jubilee. Kweli watu wako na chida mingi.

The sooner you start accepting the loss the easier it will be to move on but hanging onto every other conspiracy theory and porojo will not help.

Me too. I give up!

I thought we were done with these propaganda shenanigans. Kumbe we aint seeing the end of it anytime soon. d'oh!

It's called delusions of grandeur.
chepkel
#105 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 3:19:33 PM

We should let these guys work for at least 100 days before we start bashing them. We might be surprised!!!!
#106 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 3:28:35 PM

@Ceinz well put. But his name is not "samoei" Shame on you Shame on you

This name was just a nick-name given to him by people who wanted to convince Kales that this is the Nandi leader who resisted the Colonialist named Koitalel Arap Samoei.

This man never tarmaced in his life... but people chose him Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

But what name was on the Ballot paper?

That is his official name.

Also; Our next president is NOT Uhuru Muigai Kenyatta. It is Uhuru Kenyatta. there is no person known as Uhuru Muigai Kenyatta anywhere in the world!

Just like there is no person know as Emilio Mwai Kibaki anywhere in the world - btw; our outgoing president is Mwai Kibaki
githundi
#107 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 4:58:10 PM

madollar wrote:
The political reality is that in future elections it will be very difficult to get the presidency without the GEMA vote unless the luhya luo and kale unite which will require some sacrifices thats why ruto will stick with jubilee its the easier and less crowded route for him to statehouse .....

@madollar that's being one-sided.
You cannot win election without either GEMA or Kale.

RV can still choose to form a coalition with another group.

Just logged in to correct some misleading statements from Cord guys who have just reported.
Mathematically, You can win without either or both, but it is more difficult to win without Gema block.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
githundi
#108 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 5:00:17 PM

madollar wrote:
The political reality is that in future elections it will be very difficult to get the presidency without the GEMA vote unless the luhya luo and kale unite which will require some sacrifices thats why ruto will stick with jubilee its the easier and less crowded route for him to statehouse .....

@madollar that's being one-sided.
You cannot win election without either GEMA or Kale.

RV can still choose to form a coalition with another group.

WSR will not form another coalition and play second fiddle again .....

to a very large extent, i agree.
#109 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 5:06:05 PM

Let us wait for the swearing in ceremony process a week today and move on. Men, always trying to show who has the ...............
githundi
#110 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 5:17:12 PM

If Ruto tries to complain before the end of the years.....we will tell him to respect the president!!!!

your advice to pamba led to him losing the elections.jubilee will rule but you can go advice Pamba or Kalonzo.Wachana na Ruto kabisa.

I concur, People should learn to manage their houses/homes not becoming specialist on how people in other homes should behave.
13 Pages«<910111213>