wazua Sat, Jun 27, 2026

25 year old commits suicide due supreme court rulling
Ngong
#11 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 12:30:21 PM

I didn't know how devastating the ruling was until I watched the NTV video on the crying kisumu guy. The good thing is that time heals all wounds, hata ya siasa.

That qualified for a good comedy!
Too many lawyers in that part of our country with ready evidence.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 12:50:20 PM

digitek1 wrote:
there is a siege mentality that needs to be debunked

Hear hear!!!!
#13 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 1:06:49 PM

'Someone' told peeps in some lakeside city to await good news after the SC ruling. Team Pan'ganga imeuwa mtu. Ultimately though, the choice is the individuals. Burukenge decision.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 1:10:31 PM

'Someone' told peeps in some lakeside city to await good news after the SC ruling. Team Pan'ganga imeuwa mtu. Ultimately though, the choice is the individuals. Burukenge decision.

Ujinga.
xyzee
#15 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 1:13:10 PM

Tokyo wrote:
life has to go on regardless. Fidel, Junior are doing very fine despite their Dad defeat.
let the loser go to hell. but Im happy he decided to destroy his own life not the opponents.

Perhaps even catching pints with Jomo junior as they discuss Formular 1 or Tiger wood's return to number 1.
#16 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 1:14:35 PM

Ujinga.

Yerp. The Supreme Court hammer lands a good one on RAO. He takes his thrashed self offline on holiday, wewe you choose to DELETE yourself. Buure kabisa.
Liv
#17 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 1:17:34 PM

This is indeed very sad.
I thought it happens only in football, where some fanatics do it after losing.
symbols
#18 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 1:29:51 PM

With such an attitude,when a loved one is faced with such a crisis it will only lead him/her to the same predicament.Let's try to be more considerate.
#19 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 1:33:25 PM

He died for a cause best understood by himself. He chose not to go the unanimous way as most of us did. And in that respect he is a hero. RIP.
#20 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 1:39:40 PM

This is sad... seriously.... but i hope we will all learn from this and teach our children that no one is worth our lives! Not one!

God is...