25 year old commits suicide due supreme court rulling
#1 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2013 11:02:36 PM

In Migori county.
Too sad.

#2 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2013 11:17:31 PM

Yaani he'd rather die than live in a world where OAR isn't PORK? Very sad.
#3 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2013 11:53:33 PM

and people keep on hitting others here.we are not immune at wazua. thats why I always tell guys to go slow on the losers here.
#4 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 12:07:10 AM

I didn't know how devastating the ruling was until I watched the NTV video on the crying kisumu guy. The good thing is that time heals all wounds, hata ya siasa.
#5 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 5:39:00 AM

Meanwhile this happened on the opposite side of the country!

Two die in accident while celebrating court ruling,Kinangop

#6 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 7:17:01 AM

A very unhealthy obsession with a human being.sad.
If only you knew how God had better plans for you probably more than your 'idol' you would have chosen life.
Can only hope that the man he died for, helps his family out during their mourning period.
Tokyo
#7 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 10:00:49 AM

life has to go on regardless. Fidel, Junior are doing very fine despite their Dad defeat.
let the loser go to hell. but Im happy he decided to destroy his own life not the opponents.
work to prosper
#8 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 10:27:32 AM

This is sad... seriously.... but i hope we will all learn from this and teach our children that no one is worth our lives! Not one!
#9 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 10:29:29 AM

That is ok, he died for jakom. it is his life, kwani?
#10 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 11:06:47 AM

there is a siege mentality that needs to be debunked